The Perfect Online Privacy Tool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Blur is an Excellent tool. Blur is absolutely critical for privacy online. Those who report problems are probably not reading the clear instructions provided by Blur. READ THE INSTRUCTIONS PEOPLE! I've been using Blur for years in Firefox, Chrome, IE without an issue! Michael

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.7.2268). 

thanks!

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I don’t want to store the passwords in one place. it not matter, the browser or this app.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.7.2249). 

Hi there, sorry for any inconvenience, but we're a bit confused by your review of our extension. Can you email us at support [at] get abine [dot] com with more details about the issues you're experiencing? Thanks!

Login Daten gehen keinen etwas an!!! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Die Login Daten gehen keinen was an!!! Direkt wieder deinstalliert!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.7.2249). 

The worst performance I've ever seen... Rated 1 out of 5 stars

...after a decade using Firefox.
Lastpass is notoriously slow, but this is just unbelievable. Even with every single option disabled (other than autofill passwords) the performance is EXTREMELY slow, not just the browsing, even the FF menus take noticeabley longer to appear on screen. I literally have never seen anything like this. Tested on W8.1x64 and FF49.0.2

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.7.2249). 

Hi there, sorry for the inconvenience. Can you please email us at support [at] get abine [dot] com with some additional details about the issues you've been experiencing? We've since released an update to Blur for Firefox that we think has resolved the issues you're describing here.

Muito pratico Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Aplicação muito pratica e fácil de usar. Recomendo

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.7.2248). 

thanks!

Blur Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Easy to set-up and use. Questions answered immediately.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.6.2235). 

Good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Working well :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.6.2235). 

Thanks!!

Nice securtiy app Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great little app that really helps increase your security with passwords. No longer auto store you passwords in your browser. This app makes that unsafe practice obsolete.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.6.2235). 

Thanks!

cant open my email anymore so i delete it. Rated 1 out of 5 stars

cant open my email anymore so i delete it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.6.2235). 

sorry for any inconvenience, but I'm not sure I understand the issue that you're experiencing here. Can you email us at support [at] get abine [dot] com with a detailed description of the issue you're experiencing so we can look into this for you? Thanks!

3 stars only Rated 3 out of 5 stars

It doesn't block trackers of twitter on my pc.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.6.2235). 

Hi there, sorry for any inconvenience. We're more or less required to white-list trackers when using social media sites, otherwise they'd pretty much break completely. Check out this FAQ for more info: http://www.abine.com/faq.html#unblocked

Nice little extension Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Ever worry about your safety while browsing online? Do you feel like your passwords aren't strong enough to keep hackers out? Then Blur is a God send!

This not only helps you manage and protect your passwords, it also masks personal information that you share online to make it even safer!

If you are considering downloading this, I say go for it! Two thumbs up!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.6.2233). 

Thanks for the review!

Easy Password Keeper Rated 5 out of 5 stars

In today's age, it's almost impossible to keep up with the number of passwords that we must have for various sites. What makes it more difficult, is making sure each password varies (since you never want to use the same password for more than one site).

Blur addon makes this daunting task a thing of the past. It's so simple to add/save new passwords when logging into my favorite sites. I don't have to worry about remembering or writing down passwords anymore.

I love the encryption capabilities when entering my credit card information. Hackers are getting smarter every day, so should our addons.

Blur gives me peace of mind. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.5.2198). 

Thanks!

Great addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this addon! It helps when I forget my passwords. I will be telling my friends and family about this addon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.5.2198). 

New Abine/Blur customer Rated 4 out of 5 stars

New user after having heard about how well their products work, then finding myself in need.

I'm not an IT person, so sometimes need technical help. I received excellent help. Replies were very timely and appropriate.

Based on my experience to date, I expect I will continue to be pleased!

Thanks, Abine - especially your support department!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.5.2198). 

Thanks!

EASY AND USEFUL Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This app installed seamlessly and immediately with no issues or glitches which gives me confidence over the long run it will work reliably and well. Provides user with security for passwords with encyption and memory services.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.5.2198). 

Easy to install Rated 5 out of 5 stars

From what I can tell, this is an easy app to install and it does not seem to be causing any issues with my other add-ons which is a plus. It has already asked me if I wanted to remember a password so it's functioning correctly. I also see that it is notifying me that it stopped a tracker, I believe. I'd say this is a decent password/privacy app.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.5.2198). 

Thanks!

Very good extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very good extension and must have if you login to a lot of websites. This extension does a very good job in keeping you safe.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.4.2172). 

thanks!!!

Awesome Extension to have. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The add on helps keep you secure and gives you the "security" piece of mind when browsing, and absolute must have.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.4.2172). 

Thanks!

Great Concept. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The addon helps me stay secure by creating extra secure passwords and remembering them for me. It also helps keep me as anonymous as possible and tells me what a website is trying to get from me, like location.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.3.2143). 

Thanks!

Great Service ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I had problems with the add on, the masking was not working correctly, seems that my version of Firefox was out of date. recommend uninstalling the Blur extension, Update Firefox to the latest version, then reinstalling the Blur Extension. I am very satisfied with the quick and good response of Abine CS.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.3.2143). 

Thanks!