Congratulations Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was very surprised by this addon, it works very well. :)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I haven't used this kind of communication since 2005

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love that its very kind

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Прикольная штука.

Good IRC Client App Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is my first IRC client. working perfectly to me. i'm using this to connect my OpenSource Community.
Thanks to ChatZilla :) :)

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

can't connect to the undernet server

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Имеет место быть, 4 из 5

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.90). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

would be greater if support dcc resume

@Taravilyaion
you can use stylish

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.90). 

Good IRC client Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first IRC client. It has definitely been a good, solid program.

It has everything I'd expect from an IRC client, and the fact that it's multi-platform means that I get a unified experience, no matter whether I'm booted into Windows or Linux.

It's suitable for beginners, but has a rich enough feature set for more experienced chatters. The settings pages are easy to navigate, and offer plenty of easily changeable options.

Overall, this has definitely set the bar for IRC clients for me. There are probably few IRC clients, much less any open-source ones, that can rival this one's quality and ease-of-use.
I would definitely recommend this to anybody who is looking to start using IRC, looking for a better client, or just got bored of Skype and wants a new chat program.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.89). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was new to openSource and all IRC clients are failed to connect because there was BAN on IRC in my college. But because of Chatzilla i got connected to IRC and now i am succefully contacting to openSource Community, that was my first step in OpenSource, thanks chatzilla...
The best addone i ever used.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.88.2). 

Good - does what is wanted Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good add-on, does all one needs from an integrated IRC/chat client. Perfect add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.88.2). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

For some odd reason this isn't the latest version of Chatzilla.
You can get the latest version here: http://chatzilla.hacksrus.com/revisions

Latest version fixes the XDCC accept/decline commands by the way.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.88.1).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

The latest version is still waiting to be reviewed for inclusion on the Add-ons site; it will be available here in due course.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Worked well up until the last upgrade of FF 10.0.2. Now, when, I start chatzilla, FF goes into work offline mode.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.88). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice work, works fine on nightly 12.0a1.
I wonder why there is no /connect command.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.88). 

Fine and Convenient for Chatting, not file exchanges Rated 2 out of 5 stars

First, thank you for taking some of your valuable time to post comments and feedback about add-ons and extensions. Hence, I feel obligated to return the favor since I benefited from your feedback before.

On the positive side, I can set it up to go online easily like mIRC which I had used before. Some of my friends like to exchange *.zip files which I have failed to accept using Chatzilla. But when I switched to KVirc, the exchanges went through. So for me, I am going to use KVirc from now on. I also tried PChat but have not yet configure it to run.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.88). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love the extension but can't install on Firefox 8 (even v0.9.87).

When I try to install the download bar reaches 100% then nothing happens. Eventually I get a message telling my that Chatzilla is not compatible with Firefox 8. When I check the addons screen, it says Chatzilla is not compatible with Firefox 8.

Since the comment below indicates this is an uptime problem, I thought I'd try a few times. Tried 5 times and failed 5 times.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.87). 

It definitely is compatible with Firefox 8. Please visit the ChatZilla IRC channel (use mibbit or some other IRC client if necessary) and we can help you there.
irc://irc.mozilla.org/chatzilla

Edit: I missed the comment from James earlier. addons.mozilla.org is having issues. I tried to reply to the previous review as well and it didn't go through.

Can't Install on Firefox 8.0 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It says that it's compatible with firefox 8.0 but when I try to install it it says it's not compatible with Firefox 8.0 what the heck?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.87). 

That is not a ChatZilla problem, it's a Firefox/addons.mozilla.org problem! In this case, addons.mozilla.org has been having uptime issues the past two days and this can prevent Firefox getting the compatibility information correctly.

high memory usage Rated 5 out of 5 stars

high memory usage >100MB , even when Firefox is closed and Chatzilla is minimized

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.87). 

Please allow sidebar Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Please add sidebar option instead of new window

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.87). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this add-on works with Fx 6.0 (Alpha : Aurora). please upate the version check. :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.87).