Remove/Install Rated 1 out of 5 stars

For the record, I removed AIO, then restarted. I installed AIO, it still did nothing.

Very disappointing.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

super

Fantasic Großartig! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm not one for works. But I love this add-on and I wouldn't want to use FF without it. It has never given any problems, which can't be said of some other add-ons.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

a must have for tweakers

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.27). 

отличное дополнение Rated 5 out of 5 stars

всё довольно удобно

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.27). 

Wouldn't work for me and controls badly laid out and poorly explained. Rated 2 out of 5 stars

They put their effort into the wrong areas; this was built by coders wanting this and that feature but lacking all sense of good interface. Also, when after tinkering with it for half an hour (you have to restart Firefox every time you want to see if you were understanding their out-of-context terms, I came to find that it won't render a page in small-screen format as claimed.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.27). 

最高です Rated 5 out of 5 stars

ブラウザーはサイドバーの有無によって格段に使い勝手が変わりますが、そのサイドバーをカスタマイズできるアドオンです。
「Firefoxを利用しているのはこのアドオンがあるから」と言っても過言ではありません。
一度試してみて下さい。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.27). 

My favorite add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a most useful add-on and I have used it for years! I love it! I love how you can toggle it to stay or hide and other easy configurations. It is also great for viewing installed extensions and plugins with a toggle.

I wish I could contribute to the creator but I have cancelled my paypal account. Is there another route for donations?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.27). 

Abstürze Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Die all-in-one-sidebar ist eigentlich super, aber unter der neuesten Firefoxversion (40) stürzt sie immer ab wenn sie geöffnet ist und man gleichzeitig auf einer Website hoch- und runterscrollt. Bitte beheben, dann gibt es auch wieder 5 Sterne!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.26).  This user has 3 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good and nice feature-rich add-on. One drawback for me is that it intercepts executions by main menu or shortcuts.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.26). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very good!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.26). 

Useful, but... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Useful add-on.

A nuisance, though.
At least in FF40 [Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10.10; rv:40.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/40.0] on 10.10.4, every new window has an empty sidebar that you have to close manually.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.26).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

No longer displays the version numbers of add-ons and extensions. How can I fix it? Thank you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.26). 

Thanks - and a temporary solution for nabucco et al. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Dear eXXile, thanks very much for the update, which seems to be mainly** working well for me in FF39.0 on Win 7 x64. However..

EDITED:

@nabucco: I also see your problem, where the message bar above the extensions panel does not appear when 'Check for updates' is actioned. However, the action itself _is_ going on although, because the bar does not appear, the messages cannot be seen.

You should still see the icon for viewing the available updates list panel appear, as usual, in the icon bar above the searchbar and/or the extensions which have available updates should still have the little 'Update available' message below the version number in the extensions panel entry. Thus you will still be able to see the list of available updates (and to apply them) if there are any.

**I have now had time to test in a new, nearly unmodified, profile and this problem also occurs there: so I strongly suspect that AiOS is responsible. This is not a killer bug but it is irritating.

Until there's a fix for it, I'm using a slightly inelegant circumvention which you might like to try.

At the end of your 'userChrome.css' file in the 'chrome' folder (in your profile), add the following five lines of code.

#updates-container {
display: -moz-box !important;
hidden: false !important;
min-height: 28.2px !important;
}

That will make the message bar visible _all_ the time and you will see the messages changing when, as they should, they do.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.26).  This user has 3 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Does not work "search for updates" (or "check for updates", my Firefox is not in english) - version 0.7.26

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.26). 

All-in-One Sidebar rock solid Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this Add-On very smooth, efficient. I would like to see an option to collapse the side-bar once a bookmark has been launched though.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.25.1-signed). 

Problem Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Does not show history or downloads as before in sidebar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.25.1-signed). 

Useful ans time-saving ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

As in title. Thanks to the dev !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.25.1-signed). 

A must have for all Pale Moon users!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is awesome! It's great for multitasking and saves so much time, you know because it's there in just one click or hover.

Thanks!! Keep up the good work! :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.25.1-signed). 

Great addon, but ... if sidebar could be "blocked" on the side on "always show" ... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great addon, but ... if the sidebar with icons could be "blocked" on the side on "always show" ... it would be really the greatest addon ...
I converted my old parents (75 + 80) to using finally a computer ... But some tricks like f4 for showing-hiding the sidebar is a little bit too much for them.
Can you add some lines of code in your addon to make the small bar with icons always visible ?
Yours.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.25.1-signed).