Works perfectly as described. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use this app to monitor Shoe sights when they put up their new stock for limited releases, I've had nothing bu success so far and look forward to continue using it in the future!

Good add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I rely on Distill for notifications all over the web. It might take some effort to massage it into doing what you want, but the results are worth it. 5 out of 5.

Very useful but i've a problem Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This addon is perfect, the only problem is that when I open firefox, distill require me to insert the "master password". I've tried to disability all addons e only distill require the password to work. Please solve this problem adding the possibility of choose to use or not a password to protect distill. Thanks :D

Please add multi-process support Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is a useful adds-on, please add support for multi-process

Distill is excellent for tracking multiple web changes Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use Distill 24/7 to check three different attributes on a webpage of interest. I can set specific triggers for each individual part of the page and a corresponding alert. These are independent custom triggers and alerts. Customer service is amazing as they quickly respond and assist you in creating the alert that works best for you. The App has become an essential part of my Galaxy.

Very helpful in my job Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm a freelancer and the add-on helps me spot new jobs as they appear in my monitored sources. It's invaluable!

Very useful addon. Hopefully it will be converted to WebExtension. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon is very useful for tracking specific parts of a website for changes. The only issue that I see is that it isn't future-proof. When Firefox 57 arrives, this addon will need to be converted to WebExtension for it to work. I hope the developers have a plan for this!

Very Good App ! tres bonne application Merci ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

je l'utilise depuis 2 ans : merci !

とても便利です Rated 5 out of 5 stars

株の情報収集のために使っておりますが、この種のツールの中で特に使いやすいと感じます。
よいと感じたのは以下の点です。
・更新検知の精度
・メール通知で出先でも更新を知ることができる
・チェック感覚が最短5秒である

先日有料会員になったのでこれからも活用していきたいです。

Does what is says. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm able to monitor different web pages without constantly tabbing.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.14). 

Great, it works now with the Multiprocess version Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good Website Monitoring, now with multiprocess Support.

Edit:
I read this, but somehow it works

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.14). 

Not yet

Hi there, Distill doesn't fully support e10s yet. It will once https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1214373 is resolved. Thanks.

Worked Perfectly Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I discovered this extension recently, and I am glad I did. With it I was able to purchase the extremely hard to buy Gigabyte Aorus Xtreme 1080 ti on Newegg yesterday; thanks to its swift notifications that NE recently added limited stock. Without the extension it would have been practically impossible to acquire the gpu for who knows how long.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.14). 

Good addon, used for a long time Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Only one question: can it or not, ignore the change of order? For example, xpath select 2 results:

the previous is:
1- Your dream
2- Read the results

And then become:
1- Read the results
2- Your dream

Can Distill ignore this change? If not, really hope add this feature. Thanks!

EDIT: I tried 'Added text' feature, set it as 'is not empty', still no use.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.14). 

problem Rated 5 out of 5 stars

manually selecting “check all for changes” button, some warning often appears after a while.
http://i.imgur.com/UmE9Uz3.png
http://i.imgur.com/CnbNqae.png
http://i.imgur.com/l4JT7kU.png

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.14).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Probably a webpage is consuming too much CPU . Please contact support for help. Thanks.

Works quite well but we need E10 Multiprocess version Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's time !!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.14). 

Once https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1214373 is resolved, we should be good to go. Thanks.

Great for monitoring but bad for default settings Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I really like this add-on, does almost everything you need it to. Although it has just been updated and now when looking at this list of monitored sites, it defaults to showing "diff", but does not default to "Show removed". There's no way to actually permantely always show the removed parts of a page, so now I have to constantly tick it each time I want to see the full changes to a page (the entire point of the add-on in the first place!).

Please provide an option to always have "Show removed" ticked.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.14). 

Great add on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works very well, but I wish it would revert back to previous behavior or at least give an option to do it.
It now creates one link per update you have to click on, instead of automatically showing the last update.
If you have numerous update rapidly you can have this
'Monitor has been updated. Click here to reload history.'
by the dozen.
Annoying, and I did not find any option to revert to previous behavior.
Hope i just miss something. Or that would be changed/added in next update.
Still works like a charm though.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.14).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great addon to watch updates of web sites that don't notify users about the updates with emails etc.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.5). 

Can't live without it Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using Distill Web Monitor daily for quite some time and it proved tremendously useful!
Unless you need to monitor lots of stuff simultaneously, you can go a long way without having to go for one of their paid plans, which I frankly find quite expensive.
I find extremely useful:
the option to show the notification pop-up indefinitely till you close it manually;
the very detailed conditions that you can set up on your monitors to notify you only when they match;
that you can easily select the part of the web page that you want to monitor;
that you can see what exactly has changed.
Keep up the good work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.5). 

e10s support Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Is the support for e10s enabled Firefox coming any time soon?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.5).