Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Perfect Addon !
Nevertheless would be great if there would be an option to set back one's former settings for a specific site.
I. e. if I have made a bad setting for a site but I am not sure anymore, there's currently no way of resetting my settings. The only way would be to give a good value to that site, but what if I am not sure? In that case it would be better not to give any comment anymore and remove all of my former settings.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (20090728). 

Re: Removing a rating

You can remove your rating for a site on our website, either on the site's scorecard (Edit my rating -> Delete) or on the My ratings page, where all your ratings are listed.