Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Same for me : Makes me log in to WiseStamp every time I start my browser. Running FF 57.0 64 bit. This never used to happen. Tried reinstalling but it made no difference. Pain in the ass... I won't pay again for that

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.25.20). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Makes me look professional, 5/5 very good app.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.25.20). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I loved Wisestamp, but no more. The new version is incredibly burdensome and invasive. When you open your browser, up pops another tab for Wisestamp. When you open Gmail, you get another pop up that requires you to log in. And, if that's not enough of a hassle, another pop up asks if you want to use the signature you created (in my case, years ago). Okay, I understand the company has to make money, however (although there are also complaints from paid users), the free version has always tagged on a link to their company in any e-mail I send. It's one thing to see an occasional request to upgrade to their Pro version, but the latest iteration of this software is far to invasive to be worthwhile. IMO, Mozilla not continue to offer this app.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.25.20). 

Pro user and I like it but... Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Makes me log in to WiseStamp every time I start my browser. Running FF 56.0.2 64 bit. This never used to happen. In the past I'd start Gmail and wise stamp would be ready to go with no input from me. Tried reinstalling but it made no difference. Pain in the ass...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.25.20). 

Pay or DELETE Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Buy Pro version or get SPAMMED !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.3.20). 

No response. No Pro after paying a year in advance. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

UPDATE: 12/31/2014 Wisestamp did finally respond and upgraded by account back to Pro. Perhaps it was an email issue. I was emailing admin@wisestamp.com and they responded from support@wisestamp.com. So perhaps better to use the support email address rather than the admin email address.

I've loved WiseStamp for years and am happy to have my Pro account reactivated.
--
INITIAL REVIEW: I paid for one full year of WiseStamp Pro on Nov 20, 2014 and had Pro for about 20 days. They cancelled my WiseStamp Pro when I cancelled the automatic payment due Nov 2015. I sent several emails asking them to please reactivate WiseStamp Pro on my account as I paid for 12 months. They have not responded to my request or reactivated Pro on my account even though I paid 12 months in advance. I paid for one full year of WiseStamp Pro and only received 20 days.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.13.44.1-signed). 

Scam - They won't issue a refund Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Had an issue, they finally got is squared away. I really enjoy using this piece of software. The whole office has it and it really spruces up our emails!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.13.44.1-signed). 

STOPPED WORKING SINCE FF 30 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This add on stopped working on Mac, and PC version of FF starting with FF v30 and above. Currently running FF 34.0.5 and still not working. Its been months. Tried deleting and reinstalling and nothing. Beta version does not work either.
No place on web to post for help except here.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.13.44.1-signed). 

Hi SigRich - Beta version works fully

Hi SigRich, Thanks for your feedback.
You can always reach out to us via our support webapp.wisestamp.com/help and we will be happy to help and respond.

Our latest beta version Version 4.2.50beta is tested daily and works perfectly you can find it here http://goo.gl/GPr4J5

Unfortionatly our public version does not work and we are working with the Mozilla team to get it updated - we informed them that users have an issue with this version and are still awaiting their response.
Cheers,
Josh

WiseStamp extension is not installing in my browser. Add on stopped working. Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I've used this for YEARS. I don't want to figure another add on out. I just want this to work. Anyone have a solution? I have Firefox 33.1, Gmail and am on a MacBook Pro. Thanks!

Never mind! I reinstalled and I kept looking for it to show up on my browser, but instead, it shows up in the corner of my "compose email" box. All is well. Just wish the free version didn't look so crappy but, whatever! It's free. (-:

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.13.44.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my Gmail emails

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.13.31.1-signed). 

Barely functions Rated 2 out of 5 stars

While the idea is excellent, getting it to work on Firefox (v 26) is a hit & miss operation. Sometimes it works. Other times it doesn't. And frankly I feel I have wasted enough trying to get it to work. Really this whole integration should be much more seamless and stable. Unless you have plenty of time to waste, this addon ain't worth the effort.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.13.31.1-signed). 

SPAM ALERT Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Was using this until it SPAMED me within Thunderbird. wisestamp spamed a POPUP with in Thunderbird and it would not close unless I clicked on the link. SO I DELETED wisestamp!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.13.31.1-signed). 

We fixed this issue.

Hi Othoap, thanks for reporting this. We defiantly didn't have intentions to spam you. This might have been a bug. We triad to duplicate it and fix it. If this occurs again feel free to contact our help team.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very well.
easy and fast

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.13.31.1-signed). 

Fix it PLEASE Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It looks great but it does not work in Mozilla Gmail. I've read all and tried all of the current fixes and none works... yet.
Hoping for an update.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.13.31.1-signed). 

Bom Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Dá muito jeito e é fácil de utilização.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.13.31.1-signed). 

This gives me great email signatures - Recommended! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Such a great tool when using with Gmail.My email signature is really important to me and this add on gives me the chance to design my own. I sometimes find it doesn't load in Firefox/Gmail, hopefully this will change in the near future. Recommended.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.11.21.1-signed). 

Not available for Thunderbird 18.* Rated 4 out of 5 stars

May I ask when Thunderbird 18.* is again supported? I assume it's a matter of just changing the versions range.

It's very inconvenient to buy a paid plan and learn WisStamp is no longer supporting your email client.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.11.21.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just finished loading this add-on and it is awesome. Been using Blank Canvas and this surpasses BC hands down. I found it a little overwhelming and confusing at first HOWEVER besides how good it is, the support was even better. That alone will have me using this for a long time.

Highly recommended!!!
Steve

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.11.21.1-signed). 

Not Working in Firefox 17.0 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This useful addon was working fine until I updated to Firefox 17.0. I hope there is an update on the way...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.11.21.1-signed). 

Fix launched

Hi,
we have loaded a quick fix to this problem. Please install from wisestamp.com - we are working on a more stable version that will be loaded to the Mozilla gallery soon.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Loved this add on but now with the new Gmail set up, it doesn't work anymore. Will there be an update to work with the new Gmail set up?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.11.21.1-signed). 

Already working on it

Hi, We are already working on a fix to the new Gmail. Stay tuned for the update!