Still does not work properly Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Bookmarks below first row come and go intermittently. Blinking Bookmarks.

Super Excelente Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Muy bueno es recomendable.

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

The instructional popup eventually goes away, so I'm not too upset about that. What I am upset about is the fact that I needed the popup to explain how to get my bookmarks toolbar to show bookmarks again (right-click and check "Bookmarks Toolbar") and that I need to do this right-clicking EVERY SINGLE TIME I open my browser.

Uninstalling&reinstalling did not work. Could not find in my profile folder where the addon settings are stored. Not going to try making a new profile. So, I went back to previous version to get my bookmarks to show up again without having to right-click for them.

NOT RECOMMENDED ANYMORE! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

If you're looking for an add-on that can display popups whenever you access the internet then this add-on is for you!

This has got to go until it's put back how it was.

Pop up won't go away Rated 3 out of 5 stars

With the last update, there's now a pop up in the corner every time I start the browser that says "enable your bookmarks toolbar" even though it's already enabled. This needs to be fixed.

Irritating pop-up Rated 2 out of 5 stars

The previous version of the app did not have this pop-up, appearing in the lower-right corner of the browser window, telling me to enable my bookmarks bar.
Please remove it. Otherwise it's a great addon.

Version 1.4.14 Annoying Pop-up each FF Open Rated 2 out of 5 stars

With Version 1.4.14 I am now receiving an annoying pop-up bottom right hand of Firefox 52.0.2 saying to enable my bookmarks bar. Please fix. Otherwise great app. But had to go back to previous version to get rid of that pop-up.

Bookmark Bar error Rated 4 out of 5 stars

When pressing on the star button to show the bookmark bar sometimes it shows without any bookmarks. You have to manually make the bookmark bar appear the first time to make the button display it properly.

Errores en la nueva version Rated 1 out of 5 stars

La nueva version falla al iniciar firefox al mostrar multiples filas. Se corrige automaticamente luego de cliquear algun icono.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.12). 

Plug-In Enabled Adjustment of Favicon Sizes (and other characteristics) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My only need was to increase the size of my bookmark favicons. This was very simple to do "on the fly" WYSIWYG style. Clicked to increase the size from 16px to 18px after checking 17px and 19px. So user friendly! Tons of other options but this was the only change I wanted at this time for my Bookmarks Toolbar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.12). 

A great plugin Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using the plugin for years and it worked without any problems, however, since about 2 weeks it started displaying only the 1rst row of bookmarks, leaving the rest of the rows empty. the solution is simply to open 'add-ons' tab and then it works again. Waiting for the fix :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.12). 

Love it. Easy. Lots of features. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Big usability improvement

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.12). 

Great add-on, but... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Seems to have problems with e10s

I'm using it on FF Developer 52.0a2 and my second\3rd bars randomly disappear from time to time.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.12). 

Супер! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Супер дополнение. Ничего похожего в магазине больше нет !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.12). 

Amazing, and now it has e10s! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The Bookmarks Toolbar actually becomes usable with this add-on. Thank you! This is one of my must-have add-ons now.

All that's missing is e10s/multiprocess support...especially if there's no chance of this being remade as a WebExtension. If possible, please consider upgrading Roomy Bookmarks to support e10s!

EDIT: Wow, e10s support!! What a surprise! Thank you! :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

PLEASE update the add-on! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This app is an essential, IMO, so please, PLEASE update it because when I tried to update to FF 44, it disabled it! So I went back to 42 (sigh...).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

Recommandé Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Très utile sur les laptops, une extension que je recommande sans réserve. Merci !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very Helpfull, Thanks so Much!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

Essential Add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Roomy Toolbar is for me the most essential add-on in Firefox. I use it along with two other add-ons, "Favicon restorer" and "Classic theme restorer". Despite having stored more than 100 bookmarks in Roomy, it never takes me more than a few seconds to find my link. Two thumbs up!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

Folder Icon changer Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It would be great to add a facility to change the folder Icons in the Bookmark folder. There is another add on that does this but it's very limited.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11).