Used to work, broken in 0.1.13 Rated 2 out of 5 stars

It used to work so that you could toggle which messages you want to keep/delete when removing duplicates.

The new version requires you to double-click to toggle between keep/delete...unfortunately a single-click brings you to the message itself, and double-click is impossible -- it switches to the message too fast, even when double-clicking furiously fast.

No right-click context to change it either, because it shows message properties (which is useless). Tried ctrl-enter, lots of things to change it...nothing.

Why do this? Why not go back to the way it used to work??

1 star for the way it currently works; 4 stars for the way it used to work...rounding down.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.13).