Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very good plugin. I couldn't work without it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.10.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great time saver!

Quicktext is a great time saver. Inserting blocks of text into your mail ist now just a mouse click away.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.10.1). 

crashes TB Rated 1 out of 5 stars

downloaded and installed plugin...doesn't show up under tools and crashes TB...using v2 version and cannot uninstall plugin!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.10.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just Perfect :-)
Thank you for this great tool !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.10.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just Perfect :-)
Thank you for this great tool !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.10.1). 

Install sous TB3 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Pas de pb particulier avec TB3. Pas de lenteur constate.

Je l'utilise tres regulierement. Tres pratique.

Merci a son createur

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.10.1). 

MAKES TB3 VERY SLOW Rated 1 out of 5 stars

CAUSES THUNDERBIRD TO BE TERRIBLY SLOW.

IF YOU ARE HAVING PROBLEMS INDEXING, MESSAGES TAKE TOO LONG TO LOAD, DISABLE THIS ADDON.

GOOD FEATURES BUT 1/30/2010 QUICKTEXT IS VERY VERY BAD FOR THUNDERBIRD

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.10.1). 

Are you sure?

From what I can remember on top of my head you are the first that report this problem.

Have you tested with a new profile and see if you have the same problem. Please use my support forum and give me more info so I can help.

署名用アドオン Rated 5 out of 5 stars

本文中に宛名や署名などを簡単に挿入できます。
挿入したい内容をグループごとに分けて登録しておくことができるので非常に便利。
このアドオンが無かったら Thunderbirdは使ってなかったかもしれない。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.10.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I find this add-on invaluable and use it almost every day.
Worked fine with TB2 and Quicktext Pro works perfectly with TB3.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.10.1). 

Works perfect! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works perfect in TB3! I have been using ever since the first version and still enjoy using it every day. Thanks for the great Add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.10.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Had to remove and re-install to make it work on TB3, this is a great extension!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.10.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This works great in TB3! I had the previous version installed with TB2, and it was marked "incompatible" with my TB3 after I restored everything with MozBackup. But downloading and installing this version ( 0.9.10.1 ) REPLACED the old version, and in the process kept all my macros and settings. Brilliant!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.10.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love it but cannot install. Says it's not compatible with TB3?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.10.1). 

Look at the Getting Started guide

It is compatible so you must be doing something wrong. Try to follow the guide here: http://extensions.hesslow.se/text/2/Getting+Started/

Muito útil Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excelente, prática e muito útil. Estou usando na versão 3.0,

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.10.1). 

finally a replacement for the signature extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using the signature extension for years, even though it hasn't been updated since TB 1.5. I've used MR Tech to keep it running, but since upgrading to TB 3, having MR Tech disable version checking causes TB to lose its scrollbars. So, as I have done many times before, I searched the extensions for a replacement, and for the first time I found something, QuickText. This is much nicer Signature, with a slicker interface and the ability to categorize text. You can also insert certain variables, which I haven't had use of yet but which is a very clever feature. I'm thrilled to finally be able to let go of Signature.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.10.1). 

Essential TBird Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The greatest TBird add-on of all.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.10.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use this add-on dozens of times every day so I really should support the developer by purchasing the Pro version. This add-on saves me an enormous amount of time and is reason alone to use Thunderbird and not another e-mail program. My only suggestion is to allow Bold, Underline, Italics, etc. so editing messages isn't required.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.10.0). 

Cursor position variable invalid Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The cursor position variable invalid.
(windows 7 + thunderbird 3.0)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.10.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

can't work without it! the only add-on I really need on thunderbird!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.10.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

can't work without it! the only add-on I really need on thunderbird!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.10.0).