Rated 1 out of 5 stars
This is a serious issue. When you type something the first suggestion is selected. But now if you move the cursor around and hit the delete button history links are deleted and not characters from the typed word.This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1-signed.1-signed). This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.
Sorry about that! It should be fixed in v6.