Salut Rated 4 out of 5 stars

OK OK

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.7). 

Breaks too many websites, why no automatic whitelist? Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Hello, this add on is great if it wouldn't break so many websites and the need to manually activate every single script-site.

Would you consider adding a list of trustworthy sites like some with SSL certificates or otherwhise known and trusted websites ?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.7). 

Bad Pocket... Неплох, но... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

На данный момент есть проблемы в совместимости между NoScript и Pocket. Последний просто не работает, не смотря на то, что в настройках NoScript добавляемые сайты и скрипты были разрешены. Хотя опять же если в настройках NoScript разрешить скрипты глобально, то всё работает! Помогите кто столкнулся с такой же проблемой и решил её.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.7). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Single most important piece of software for consumer computer security in general.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.7). 

Essential Add-on for Firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a Add-on I always have to use. I will not browse the web without it! Wonderful for Security and Privacy!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.7). 

補分 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Used this addon since I've started using Firefox (which was almost 10 years ago), never left a review. Well here's my belated 5-stars

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.39). 

補分 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Used this addon since I've started using Firefox (which was almost 10 years ago), never left a review. Well here's my belated 5-stars

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.39). 

Perfect Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect, a must in today's web.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.39). 

No script make adds dont show Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I have used this addon for as long as I can remember and it have made my pc safe. But now I have trouble with showing adds. Adds is a critical income source for many sites so please make adds visible again.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.39). 

A must have add-on to stay secure on the net! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The NoScript has become a sin-qua-non, especially with javascript always staying on the "cutting edge", and also more and more sites trying to track your activities.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.39). 

Awesome but tricky Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastically powerful tool.
The only way I have found to block the super annoying Amazon Carousel ad at the top of amazon home page. You know the one that will not stop trying to feed you non sense. To enable this install no script and then uninstall and when you see the No Dont Go box, allow it to just block scripts.
Now when you visit amazon and are there for a specific purpose the the super distracting ad carousel will be replaced with a single, manageable image. Sweeet Success...!!

Thank You....

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.39). 

Not easy at first use, but does a great job Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Can be difficult to get used to, but it's absolutely worth it. One of the best addons for Firefox for sure.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.39). 

Very nice Add-on! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add-on makes it easy to control JavaScript-activities.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.39). 

Five Stars Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your October 7th response & suggestion of Site Info Feature ("shift+left+click any of NoScript's command menu entries in order to open a Security and Privacy Info page")... very useful.

I'm sure many users have asked this question, but where can we download trusted, import settings for popular websites that doesn't disrupt general functions, yet blocking miscellaneous and unnecessary JavaScript/Java?

Wasn't able to find a solution on your website's forum nor Q&A.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.37). 

Essential. Period. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Noscript does what it says it does, ably. For those of us sick and tired of scripts lurking on every web page committing Heaven knows what evil, noscript is essential. The only thing I can imagine as a practical improvement is to echo caruby69's comment below: Some script servers are opaque in origin to say the least. Some way of tagging each site with a quick comment on what the site may be doing would be nice. Some websites which are particularly egregious in pulling scripts from all over the web are especially hard to triage by trial and error.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.37). 

i can recomment this app to a friend! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i love this app. never let me down for years

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.37). 

Almost perfect ... but here's an idea for development! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Noscript prevents plenty of malware, viral and pop-up hassles. For this I am grateful, but there is an obvious area for improvement. Often a webpage loads but noscript blocks some major content from appearing, e.g. article main text or reviews or images. Allowing every script blocked in the noscript list for the page is so trial and error and new users in particular may allow suspicious content or advertising etc, which defeats the purpose.
SO ... I hope developers will work on either complementing the list somehow with images of what allowing each script would do to the page, or adding text descriptions, such as "Known to be used for advertising only", "Tracks your browsing", "A social media script monitoring your browsing" or "Suspicious: Usage unknown" etc. This would really make it incredible and improve security no-end.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.37). 

Did you try the site info feature?

"You can either middle-click or shift+left+click any of NoScript's command menu entries (e.g. "Allow noscript.net " or "Forbid flashgot.net") in order to open a Security and Privacy Info page, which tries to help you deciding whether a certain script source should be allowed or not. The actual address of this page can be configured by editing the noscript.siteInfoProvider about:config preference, e.g. in order to point it directly to a certain search engine. "
https://noscript.net/features#siteinfo

it's a must have Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My duty extension for Firefox

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

If you know what you are doing, this addon is what you are looking for.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.36). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Greatly improves security.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.36).