2.0.26 does not work Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Icons and text with large icons squish horizontally. You can only read 2-3 letters of the text and the icons are about 1/4" wide. Icons beside text works if small icons. Icons beside text with large icons the trashcan is small.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

More clear than LittleFox and nearly as compact UI (3/4 compared to Firefox's own UI, while Littlefox is about 2/3).

I wish there would be something that would be between Nautipolis and LittleFox: clear and smooth appearance of Nautipolis and nearly as "compressed" as LittleFox. (SmallFox? NautiFox?)

Shares same flaw as LittleFox regarding RSS-feed in bookmarks: no indication of which pages are visited.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.24). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best looking skin I ever came across

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Beautiful theme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Such a nice theme,gives Thunderbird a classic look that is way better than the default theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

De mooiste en in het Nederlands Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Vele thema's bekeken.dit vond ik echt de mooiste. Heldere iconen, mooie kleuren. Geeft rust aan je ogen.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.11). 

Awesome Up to Date Themes! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have spent the last year rotating between Walnut, Walnut 2, Micro and now the one starting with an N (forgot the name). None the less, I have never written a review, although huge Firefox, Thunderbird fan, I just wanted you to know what awesome work you have achieved. These templates are great. Hard to choose which one. Great functionality and style. Love it. I really wanted Silver or Carmel but they are not compatible with the new Thunderbird system so can I request you do more with glass and one with glass and sparkle of elegance:) Awesome!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.7). 

Calendar in Screenshot Rated 4 out of 5 stars

In your screenshot i noticed that you got your calendar in monthly view in right side column while viewing your inbox on same page. How did you do this ? Even i was looking for a way to make it look like this, similar to the outlook calendar layout.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.4). 

Today Pane

This is probably the Today Pane you are referring to.
Click on the "Today Pane" button on the bottom of the window to open it.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love this theme.
Dev is VERY responsive - I reported a bug with the emoticons in TB 13 and he replied immediately and responded shortly thereafter with an updated version.
Everything working great now!
Awesome!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2). 

Intuitive Icons Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice icon set that make sense to me... I don't have to hunt or ponder their meaning :)

I think differentiating open folders from closed ones with color would be my only possible wish.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.77). 

Very nice Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice theme!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.77). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Overall I love the look. The button icons are beautifully drawn and the choice of colour is mostly very attractive.
However, I did find a couple of things a bit distracting / tiring after while which tempted me into making my own small modifications. Specifically I found the blue folders just a little too bright, and the scrollbars need softening. Also, I prefer Today|Tomorrow|Soon without text shadow. But apart from those minor quibbles - it's a great looking GUI!<br>

Edit (14 Oct 11): Thanks for the update Alfred (see developer's reply below) with all the changes I suggested. Nautipolis is almost perfect (to my taste) now! Now if only I could persuade you to reconsider modernizing those very retro folder icons :D.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.75). 

1.8.77 is just released with those changes.

I have just released 1.8.77 with these changes incorporated: toned down colors of folders and thread pane icons, improved scrollbars, and shadow removed from Today|Tomorrow|Soon.

Nice Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice interface. Got a clean feel to it. Excellent work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.75).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Colourful but unobtrusive Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very nice, colourful but unobtrusive theme. It is the perfect remedy for the awful default theme of TB 5 in Windows/Aero. Thanks a lot for this excellent work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.74). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Just 4 out of 5 for breaking the "enabled" checkboxes in the message filter dialog (and for hiding your EMail address to avoid receiving bug reports).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.56). 

Email address is on the page!

Just click on 'Email your question' to find my email address.

Smaller Calendar buttons; GREAT THEME Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is my one and only theme; I love it. I have only one small request.

Can you make the Lightening Calendar icons smaller when:
Right clicking --> Customise --> Use Small Icons.

Hopefully the size of the icons for "Mail, Calendar, Task" will be the same height as the "Get mail, Write, Reply, etc" buttons.

Just a thought; great theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.56). 

Right-click on the calendar buttons

In TB2, just right click on the calendar buttons and select 'smaller'.
In TB3, the calendar icons are replaced with calendar tabs with smaller icons only.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the one I use.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.56). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The best. Thank you

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.51). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The most usable theme of all! Much better than the default theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.45). 

The best, most balanced theme for Thunderbird is back! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully balanced theme: Excellent contrasts, but still easy on the eye. Funny, but not over-the-top. Focus on function, not form. Couldn't use it for a while because of missing Lightning 0.9 support, but now I couldn't be happier. Thank you Alfred for your great work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.42). 

Awesome! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Loved it the minute I installed it. Thank you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.06).