Rated 5 out of 5 stars

ive run your theme for a long time, i appreciate. what you guys go thru keep a theme running right.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.42). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Just installed 1.8.41 and am not happy. I have been using Nautipolis for, well since i have been using firefox. This new drop down arrow button is quite useless and i would like to know how to make it go away. Also, why have all the menus been turned a dull grey color instead of black. I like this theme very much and hate to see it change in a negative way like this. Am going to also install older version if possible.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.41). 

Reported issues are fixed in 1.8.42.

Reported issues are fixed in 1.8.42.

Breaks Basics add-on Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Just installed Nautipolis 1.8.40 on FF 3.0.3 and found after the restart that the Basics 3.0.1 add-on (which adds a new tab button on the tab bar) is now about 50% of the length of the tab bar. Going back to a previous version.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.40). 

Reported issues are fixed in 1.8.42.

Reported issues are fixed in 1.8.42.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Still The Best!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.37). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Found your latest version flat dull and lifeless compared to the older version I've been running, which I thought to be the most attractive theme I've ever used. I've gone back to the old one!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.36). 

Can you tell me what you are missing?

What are the difference that you don't like? I don't remember applying any big changes in the layout in the last couple of versions.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The theme is good. Very clean and pleasing. 2 things i hv problem with...

1. Scroll Bars, not so nice. :P
2. When i press the tab key to go into the next field, the cursor did not move.

All, in all, it's good.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.34). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My prefer.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.34). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

When I updated to the latest version for Firefox 3, I encountered a problem. When opening the download window, the white text becomes almost unreadable when trying to determine what the speed of the download is and how much of it has been downloaded. For this reason, until another update comes out, i'll be giving this a 2/5 (I would've given it a 5/5 if not for this problem I mentioned).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.33). 

This is problem by the 'AllInSidebar' extension

This is problem by the 'AllInSidebar' extension. I will try to make a workaround in a next release however...

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

does not stick out for me alot.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.33). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

compact, assez clair (les icônes sont presque un presque un peu trop serrées), compatible Vista et Firefox3 : que demander de plus ?

Merci !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.33). 

Very Cool Theme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I just love it! Keep them coming.....

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.33). 

Hate the new scrollbar Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I liked the old scrollbar better because it used to be more visible. But now that glow effect doesn\'t help it to stand out as it was supposed to. I don\'t understand why certain authors don\'t let alone a winning theme like this one.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.27). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Elegant, gracious, refined. It is also sober, modest, almost shy. But when you pay attention, it's a pleasure for the eye.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.26). 

Great! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I just started using this theme and I love the compact, clean look of it. Just one remark -- when the list of visited sites comes up when typing something in the addressbar, the gray letter on the gray background are hardly legible to me. Maybe that's because I use a laptop, but a little bit more contrast would be nice :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.21). 

Hands Down The Best Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Simple, Clean, Small and Looks Great.
I've been using this theme forever. I'm glad the author is keeping the revisions coming.

Why mess with the rest..When you can have the best!
Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.18). 

Address ans search boxes. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

My number one theme. The address and search boxes are now much better looking in 1.8.15
Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.15). 

What is precisely that want to have?

Can you indicate which aspect that you are looking for? I had to redesign the url/search in the toolbars for the richlist urlbar completion in FF3.0beta2.

Places reprise! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

HUGE improvement in how prior-visited sites are guess-listed when I type in URL bar.
Kudos to Kayser!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.13). 

Oh, that stop button! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Yes, it's a fine theme, but I absolutely hate that ugly stop button. Otherwise I'd gladly use it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.11). 

Another fine theme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have just tried this one and as a fan of the themes by Alfred Kayser, this one has - one again - blown me away! Love it so much, light - no browser lagging, icons are cute and cool and maximum screen space. Plus I can still read the text and options. Another fine theme

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.10). 

Refreshed icons? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Overall, spectacular theme. This theme is compact, as it should be, it is clean, it is elegant. I love it. My only suggestion is an update of the icons. In particular the 'Home' icon is a bit ... 1998? I know it is classic and all, but, can we get a refresher? Either way, thanks for the great theme!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.9).