Rated 1 out of 5 stars

all his themes are not working in firefox 57 for linux.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use more than 10 years. It's really the best firefox theme.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm liking Nautipolis since I switched to Firefox, years ago.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Alfred, I take it from your answer to the previous comment that it's no longer possible to adjust the spacing of the icons, tabs, etc. This is a shame. Your theme was the only truly compact one that I had ever seen, and it made excellent use of the screen real estate. I'm going to avoid moving forward as long as possible in order to keep using your theme. If anything ever changes with FF 57+ and you can bring some of your magic forward, it will be greatly appreciated. Thanks for the many years of use from the best theme out there.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Not compatible with vesion 57 :(
Do you have in your plans to make it to work with FF 57?

Mozilla/Firefox has decided to drop the support for full themes from Firefox 57. In the new system only the background image of the toolbars can be changed...

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

After trying this theme again, I understood my own feelings towards it better.

It is, in one word, great: including the blocked/normal tab design, and, really, anything I can think of.

It probably means something about this theme that the developer reads all reviews promptly.

This is a retro theme, and it is great as a retro theme: you really feel 15-20 years ago aesthetically, while functionality is on par with Firefox's default theme (= the top of what's available). This is one of that shining 1-2% of themes that work as stably and consistently as Mozilla's own theme.

Now, if only you could make those search/URL bars a little larger.. to have larger characters.. it would be another step towards excellence I think (specially for those who use non-large displays). Of course I am aware this is a retro element too, and adds to visual consistency, but I'd sacrifice a wee of it in return for some comfort if I were you ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.33).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.31). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks, for the update. Now the live bookmarks look a lot better.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.28). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I ended up using this instead of LittleFox, as this is not "too squeezed". Not just with Firefox, but with Thunderbird as well.

Graphics look good, and this is about 3/4 of the size of default toolbar, and reducing the size of toolbar was the exact thing I was looking for.

Would give full 5 stars otherwise, but this has such a "minor flaw" that items in RSS-feed (in "folder" in bookmark-toolbar) have no distinction between visited and unvisited links, while default theme has. Unnecessarily forces me to keep track on which items on the feed I've read already.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.27). 

Please contact me by email to discuss issues.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great theme. Although in the current Nightly, the Minimize and close buttons aren't showing up in the upper right corner.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.22). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

beatyfalll

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.21). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Since 2.0.18 The tab are upside down when beneath the URL bar. The background of the icons look awful if you have them placed in the window frame next to the File menu.
What happened?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.19).  This user has 4 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nautipolis is an excellent theme. It looks great and different, uses screen real estate efficiently, and responds quickly. I've installed it everywhere I use Firefox.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Always been a great theme ,updated ,looks good,works great
so many theme come and bomb ,This theme outlasts many
GREAT

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Изящно, стильно, компактно. Ещё автор похож на Игоря Талькова, это так, к слову.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Top theme - beautifully compact, new icons are even better, & my entries on the Bookmark toolbar don't overflow like they do with Default. Also Mr Kayser doesn't waste time getting the updates out! Which is great as I'm a Nightly user.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.12).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Etwas zu verspielt mit den icons aber die verkleinerung des Menüs kommt sehr gut die Farben sind auch toll Guter Tipp diese Theme :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.6). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The theme is very attractive, functional and a pleasure to use. Thank you for fixing the scroll bar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.4).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hi, just installed 2.0.2 and the little blue arrow indicating sorting order in treeviews does not disappear when toggling back to unsorted state.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, thanks for the great work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.81).