Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I am using Multiple Tab Handler for a very long time now, but from FF 16 on there is window after I selected "close all other tabs" which asks me to confirm that I really want to close all other tabs.

Can you please fit an additional option to disable this annoying window?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2012020901).