Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I think you should add a "add new tab to this tree" to the tab context menu.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2014102201). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Useful and works great with Tree Style Tab (another outstanding add-on of this author).
Thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2014102201). 

very good addon! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for this great addon!
Feature request:
When duplicating tabs I would like to have the duplicated tabs appear after the selected ones, not after the last tab. Thank you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2014102201). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Firefox 33.0.2 did not auto update extension to 0.8.2014102201. Update MTH and "Close all tabs" and Ctrl+click to extend tab selection will work again. See version notes.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2014102201).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

not work in version 33 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous, but does not work in version 33! Please correct!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2014050101). 

33 bug Rated 4 out of 5 stars

bug with firefox 33: it does not longer instantly select tabs, you need to hover over each single one you want to select for several seconds

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2014050101).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

There is NO downside. This should B DEFAULT BEHAVIOR in Firefox! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Y the hell is this not already part of Firefox? Isn't it obvious?? OF COURSE we want 2 B able 2 select multiple tabs & manage them this way, like files on a drive.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2014050101). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is a nice extension and it generally works as it's supposed to work (Firefox 30.0). It selects multiple tabs and I can close them at the same time. However, I found that it could benefit from certain improvements:

* It would be really convenient if Ctrl-W closed all selected tabs (in case you selected multiple tabs. If no tabs are selected, ctrl-W closes the current tab as usual)

* Custom styling option for selected tabs. I found that it's really hard to distinguish between selected and unselected tabs on my particular system (linux, KDE, Classic Theme Restorer,and an uncommon system color scheme), which is why such option would be useful.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2014050101). 

Stopped working in FF29 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I used this wonderfull addon for several months, and I was delighted with it.
When I upgraded to FF29 , it stopped working (doesn't work on 29.01 neither)...do you know the reason or will be a fix avail soon?
regards

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2014050101). 

Close Tabs Works With Update Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great add on. Updating the extension with the link below to 0.7.2014050101 fixed my problem of Close Selected Tabs not working. Would be great if could select multiple tabs and use the Send to other Group feature of TabGroups Manager

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2013100801). 

Brilliant add-on. Saves so much time. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Has been serving me for a long time now. The feature I use most is select tabs to split on another window for a secons screen or merger. I also use it a lot to drag an rearrange the tabs. Oh and select 10 tabs and make them into a bookmarks folder is just priceless.

Anyway good job :D

PS: "Close Selected Tabs" Not Working after Upgrading to Firefox 29
That's not true for me, it works perfectly, Australis or not.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2013100801). 

Excellent, though the version on here is not the latest Rated 5 out of 5 stars

You can find newer versions at http://piro.sakura.ne.jp/xul/_multipletab.html.en#history .

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2013100801). 

"Close Selected Tabs" Not Working after Upgrading to Firefox 29 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a temporary issue, I hope - will delete after fix.
This is a great add-on.

5/6 Still not working. Curiously, 'close other tabs' work fine.
5/7 Working after downloading latest version from link on this board: 0.7.2014050101

Thanks for information.
But why is this not updated automatically?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2013100801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This should be native functionality. Thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2013100801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Exactly the type of extension I was looking for

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2013100801). 

With this fix it's not fully integrated with Firefox Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Why native FF tab context menu is not integrated?
I use for example MTH with TabGroups Manager add-on. TGM add-on is also not integrated. Can it be fixed in near future?
Anyway thanks for great job.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2013100801).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Toggle Selection Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Add a menu item for toggle selection. If we want to invert the selection (deselect the currently selected tabs and select the others that are unselected)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2013100801).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Selecting Multiple Tabs Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Guys, your work is perfect, and adding the option of choosing multiple tabs (Not all tabs) to either close or bookmark would make it even better.
Cheers.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2013100801). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Please add an option to move selected tabs to another existent windows, who has already other tabs.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2013100801). 

Partially broken Rated 2 out of 5 stars

The feature "Bookmark selected tabs to new folder" is broken in Firefox 26.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2013100801).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.