SUPER! I love it!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Очень важная часть защиты вашей безопасности. Плагин выручал меня много раз и спасал от скачивания всякого мусора и заразы. Этот плагин - большой помощник для моего основного антивируса.
Спасибо, Dr.Web!
**************************************

Very important part of protection your safety. This plug-in help me many times and rescued from downloading of any dust and an infection. This plug-in - the big assistant for my basic antivirus.
Thanks, Dr. Web!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Não é 100%, mais ajuda!

:D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a must have. Works quickly and worth it. Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

BAD Rated 1 out of 5 stars

i scanned zango and it said clean i tried almost ever bad site i can think of, but still this stupid thing says clean Dont Trust it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The State Duma of Russia, its Defense and Foreign ministries FSB (Federal Security Service) and many other enterprises, educational institutions and research departments trust anti-virus solutions from Doctor Web.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The best in the world

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Pointless. Avast has realtime which I think is superior over this junk! This has horrible detection.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It really works and this page is completely clean. :P

Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very efficient utility,dr.web is my fav av soft

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very efficient utility,dr.web is my fav av soft

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It detected lovefly.dll, which allegedly is a keyboard logger intended to steal mmo login info.

Only reservation I have is that it's a Russian-made utility whose biggest boast is being the first to detect some Russion trojan.

Should I fear the fact that the author comes from a country that spawns some of the most malicious malware? Or, should I look at it that maybe some of the best ANTI-malware could also possibly come from that country?

Either way, it was useful for the above stated reason.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Отличный плагин

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Удобство проверки ссылок на сайтах...
Сканируется весь путь ссылки...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I scanned many files i know have viruses and it said clean on all of them! >:(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

cool more updates=)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love it, awesome safety tool.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

works only if you use the default theme in Vista Sp1 on FF 3.0.1

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

on xp ok;on vista zero

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

THEME Rated 4 out of 5 stars

You must use the DEFAULT Theme in VISTA SP1 on FF 3.0.1

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

Dr Web useless with Firefox 3.0.1 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Does not work with Firefox 3.0.1 ... creates multiple instances on taskbar that can't be opened and must be killed using process explorer. Worthless for Firefox 3.0.1

I'd give it 0 stars if it would let me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17).