Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very efficient utility,dr.web is my fav av soft

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It detected lovefly.dll, which allegedly is a keyboard logger intended to steal mmo login info.

Only reservation I have is that it's a Russian-made utility whose biggest boast is being the first to detect some Russion trojan.

Should I fear the fact that the author comes from a country that spawns some of the most malicious malware? Or, should I look at it that maybe some of the best ANTI-malware could also possibly come from that country?

Either way, it was useful for the above stated reason.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Отличный плагин

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Удобство проверки ссылок на сайтах...
Сканируется весь путь ссылки...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I scanned many files i know have viruses and it said clean on all of them! >:(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

cool more updates=)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love it, awesome safety tool.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

works only if you use the default theme in Vista Sp1 on FF 3.0.1

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

on xp ok;on vista zero

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

THEME Rated 4 out of 5 stars

You must use the DEFAULT Theme in VISTA SP1 on FF 3.0.1

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

Dr Web useless with Firefox 3.0.1 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Does not work with Firefox 3.0.1 ... creates multiple instances on taskbar that can't be opened and must be killed using process explorer. Worthless for Firefox 3.0.1

I'd give it 0 stars if it would let me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

doesn`t work ! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

i`m sorry but for me dr.web doesn`t work so i don`t give you no stars ! actually it was working on FF2 but on FF3 i can`t use it !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very useful ext.
I strongly recommend using this and if necessary kaspersky online file checker.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

Not that good, but still ok. Rated 3 out of 5 stars

it's ok. death 676 to respond to you, it is not a virus on that site, it is javascript.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

Clarafacation Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Sorry bout my typing but i meant don't quote me on the websites virus going away

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

Junk ---- Doesn't find viruses Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Total piece of JUNK. I checked it out on a known virus web site and it totally failed. It didn't find the virus there. (the web site is www.youareanidiot.org) it is a low level virus that causes hundreds of pop ups but goes away when your computer is reset. Its also an old virus (don't quote me on this though even though it did happen 2 me) Don't waste your time with it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Over approx 1 year I have found Dr Web ineffective. In fact, I don't recall Dr Web ever finding anything. In fact, it has been EASILY defeated and rendered useless or turned off by spyware/virus. It's best feature is that it's still free.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.15). 

AntiVirusReviews Not yet rated

Hey this is a great little tool. I have used it now for a few weeks, and plan to right a review on it at my website AntiVirus Software

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.15). 

Works Great Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It works great ... but am not sure whether the anti-virus used works well ... but a nice idea to think of. 10 for that.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.15). 

very good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

+ easy to install
+ easy to use - no confirm necessary
=> right mouse click => scan with dr.web
+ very usefull

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.15).