dont...just no. Rated 1 out of 5 stars

OR you can get an actual anti-virus program because most programs like AVG and AVAST have real time link scanning. or you can go all out and get the best anti-virus program out there ESET NOD32 anti-virus (www.eset.com) yes its expensive but if a virus starts to install itself wether you told it to or not, wether the virus is a known virus or not NOD32 correctly identifies it and terminates both the individual download connection AND the parts that are already on your computer. and as an added pluss syou can have it scan your whole 580 gigs of memory on your computer in under 25 mins and it doesn't tax the CPU at all.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.21). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

прекрасное дополнение, всё на русском

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.21). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Recomendado, tiene una base de datos importante al analizar.

lo malo: No analiza Links de Rapidshare, por ser estos variables.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20). 

*** Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Не понятно: почему здесь представлена только одна версия - на английском, тогда, как на сайте Dr. WEB заявлено, что есть и на русском?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

muito bom

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's Nice but work slow.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME! Really helpful for school projects or even casual browsing when a site looks suspicious. 5 stars.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20). 

SUPER! I love it!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Очень важная часть защиты вашей безопасности. Плагин выручал меня много раз и спасал от скачивания всякого мусора и заразы. Этот плагин - большой помощник для моего основного антивируса.
Спасибо, Dr.Web!
**************************************

Very important part of protection your safety. This plug-in help me many times and rescued from downloading of any dust and an infection. This plug-in - the big assistant for my basic antivirus.
Thanks, Dr. Web!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Não é 100%, mais ajuda!

:D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a must have. Works quickly and worth it. Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

BAD Rated 1 out of 5 stars

i scanned zango and it said clean i tried almost ever bad site i can think of, but still this stupid thing says clean Dont Trust it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The State Duma of Russia, its Defense and Foreign ministries FSB (Federal Security Service) and many other enterprises, educational institutions and research departments trust anti-virus solutions from Doctor Web.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The best in the world

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Pointless. Avast has realtime which I think is superior over this junk! This has horrible detection.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It really works and this page is completely clean. :P

Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very efficient utility,dr.web is my fav av soft

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very efficient utility,dr.web is my fav av soft

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It detected lovefly.dll, which allegedly is a keyboard logger intended to steal mmo login info.

Only reservation I have is that it's a Russian-made utility whose biggest boast is being the first to detect some Russion trojan.

Should I fear the fact that the author comes from a country that spawns some of the most malicious malware? Or, should I look at it that maybe some of the best ANTI-malware could also possibly come from that country?

Either way, it was useful for the above stated reason.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Отличный плагин

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Удобство проверки ссылок на сайтах...
Сканируется весь путь ссылки...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18).