Doesn't work!! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Sounds like a good thing, but it doesn't work anymore!!! It worked for the first six times, and the scan times were painfully slow!! Now just says: '504 Gateway time-out'. So it has been promptly removed. Looks like other people are having problems too! Don't waste your time! Now looking for something else. Any suggestions??

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.8). 

Inconsistent Helpfulness, No Support Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Often times the link checker will report "the server that hosts the page you requested is probably not available". This simply is not helpful at all, and it happens more often than it is able to report a good or bad site. Reporting the issue to Dr.Web... "Thanks for the information". With as little support as they provide, and as seldom as the link checks actually work, I am ready to uninstall.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.8). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great extension.
It saved me a lot of times.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.23). 

очень полезное, и для меня обязательное дополнение Rated 5 out of 5 stars

очень полезное, и для меня обязательное дополнение. можно на любой платформе (Windows Linux MacOS) можно проверить свой файл родным антивирусом. где бы ты ни был.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.23). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

im going to download this and it is great because im about to download but if i use this my downloading will be safe :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.23). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.23). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

for firefox 4, plz.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.23). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

please make it for firefox 4

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.23). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please add DrWEB Logo )

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.23). 

Проверка на вирусы Rated 5 out of 5 stars

работает

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.21). 

FireFox 4.0b9pre Rated 5 out of 5 stars

В тестовом режиме работает в FireFox 4.0b9pre.
Жду официального объявления поддержки FF 4.*

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.21). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very nice

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.21). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

удобно спасибо

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.21). 

DrWeb Link Checker Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. At first,the GUI would not close when I clicked "close window" so it was necessary to
click the "X" in the top right corner.
Minor thing,at worse,and the problem has now gone away,and "close window" works fine.
DrWeb is a classy company,with solid,no-frills,dependable products.
Like a Kalashnikov rifle,they just keep working!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.21). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I really need this addon, but it's not compatable with Thunderbird 3.1.4!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.21).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

это полезная вещь тем более у меня фаер фокс тупит сильно.
коментарии превратились в большую кучу спама.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.21). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Неплохо,маленький плюс к общей защите))

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.21). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Неплохо,маленький плюс к общей защите))

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.21). 

3 в 1! 3 дополнения с этого сайта, отлично дополняющие друг друга!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Удобное дополнение для быстрой проверки ссылок на наличие вирусов, но ОЧЕНЬ рекомендую одновременно с ним поставить ещё 2 дополнения, которые можно найти на этом же сайте:"WOT", которое убережёт вас от попадания на сайты с плохой репутацией (вирусы, фишинг-атаки, порнография и т.д.) и "SimilarWeb - Discovery Tool" - удачное дополнение для быстрого просмотра и поиска схожих сайтов. Вместе они прекрасно дополняют друг друга. Рекомендую!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.21). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Abre ventana emergente que pone servidor no encontrado. Desinstalado.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.21).