a bug appeared with new firefox Rated 4 out of 5 stars

if I open a bookmarked bookmark or bookmark a tab then click the new tab button ,then the new empty tab with have the star symbol of bookmark checked as if it is bookmarked.

"Recently bookmarked" Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Good extension but it makes disappear the "recently bookmarked". I didn't find how make them appear without désactivate the extension

Folder color change or icon Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Планируете ввести изменение цвета папок или вставление в них иконки?

could not delet bookmarks by the star Rated 5 out of 5 stars

when I unchek the box of "folder" in pannel option, I couldn't delete a bookmark by the star in urlbar

Best Extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best extension for FF I use, but there now appears to be several issues:
1 - Developer wants $$ before he will update.
2 - Developer wants Mozilla to buy it from him.
3 - I won't give money because I don't now that the developer will make a new release.
4 - I think Mozilla should make this a permanent part of FF.
5 - I think the developer should port his program to Chrome and Opera.

DESTROYS bookmark creation diolog popup = uselsss Rated 1 out of 5 stars

DESTROYS the bookmark creation diolog box popup so the folder tree is only two lines long = completely useless addon because destroys something it should not be messing with in the first place!! JUNK! & no, trying to drag the thing into a larger shape or whatever does not work. It just snaps back to a microscopic 2 lines of folder tree display ROFL!!! Don't you guys review your stuff before posting it?

Recently added bookmarks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

In 49 version mozilla added "recently added bookmarks" space in bookmarks which can't be neither disabled nor show those recently added bookmarks with addon enabled.

Essential for Firefox - Cruel Joke its only optional Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Firefox browser developers obviously have a cruel sense of humour. Can't they pay this add-on's maker a handsome price to officially adopt this best of the best category addon into each firefox update? It's a beautifully created and helpful bookmark asset. Stop making this addon merely an option; make it an official permanent browser function.

Scrolling in Bookmarks Menu is Fouled Up in Latest ABH2 (48.0.20160817 Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Just installed ABH2 48.0.20160817 in FF 48.0 on a Win 8.1platform (fully patched). Now, if the mouse pointer is hovering over a folder in the main bookmarks menu, the folder's sub-menu opens OK, but you can no longer scroll the main bookmarks menu. It is just stuck where it is currently positioned. The sub-menu's entries do scroll OK, BTW. The teeny-tiny up & down arrows at the menu's top & bottom do work for scrolling, but they are a PITA to use. Hope you can fix this soon, so I can give it 5 stars again.

Thanks ...!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (48.0.20160813). 

Not working well with Firefox 47.0.1. Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Add Bookmark Here ² 47.0.20160629 not working well with Firefox 47.0.1.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (47.0.20160629).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Has features that should be in the official FIrefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A awesome add-on that adds a variety of features needed in Firefox.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160423). 

very useful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

it's very useful, so easy to bookmark

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160423). 

Please add new option Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Since the latest update to Firefox 47, a pop-up titled "Page Bookmarked." appears when clicking the star button.
Could you add the option to hide the pop-up ?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160423). 

Thanks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for a great addon, works fine on 48a2

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160423). 

An Essential Add-on Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Cute tiny function, still I think this thing makes memory leak!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160423). 

Must have for heavy bookmark user !!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

work fine for firefox 46.0.1

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160423). 

Please allow for ESR which is based on FF 38 now Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For the current ESR (based on FF 38 now) users this wonderful and essential add-on cannot be installed. Please fix.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160423).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

I love it. Very useful. But... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I found the add-on very useful but I noticed one day my AI Roboform keyboard shortcuts were not working. (I use defaults which use the alt key. Alt + x for logins, Alt + ] for fill forms, etc..) I disabled add-ons one at a time and it seems this is the culprit. I love your add-on but can't live without using my Roboform shortcuts. I hope this can be resolved. Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160409). 

Useful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful solution to add bookmarks. Currently the default way of adding bookmarks to Firefox returns to unsorted bookmarks, so that was tedious but this solution is just what I was looking for. Thanks, and keep up the good work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160409). 

Much better that I expected Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I found on occasion that when I had tried to save an active website to my bookmarks it's address would end up in Unsorted Bookmarks. I know it's my fault but it was annoying none-the-less.
This add-on has fixed that little problem and has added several new options that I had not previously considered.

All-in-all I give it top marks and will look forward to future apps/add-ons from this developer

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160327).