Дополнение испортилось. Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Долгое время пользовалась Вашим дополнением.
Испортилось.Все закладки пропали с компьютера ,с Fast Dial.
Восстановить не возможно.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.3.18). 

Sometime some bookmark syns is missing folder, tag and it go to unsortbookmark folder. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Good add-on, I have use in several year, can allow delete old bookmark multiple at one? deleted one by one as time consuming.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.3.18). 

Remove some added bookmarks automatically Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I am using xmarks since many years. I have noticed many times, some time it removes added bookmarks (that are sync too). It makes me upset and frustrated. This is a major bug in this addon. Its developers should fix it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.3.18). 

Needs some work Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Sounds good and looks the part, but I found that it scrambled my bookmarks every so often so I eventually had to stop using it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.3.18). 

Best bookmark manager Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Looking below on the other reviews it seems like people dont like this on. Work perfectly for me

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.3.18). 

Not working for me either! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Have the newest Firefox and the newest XMarks and bookmarks are not downloading. It does nothing. Given so many saying this, can someone please help?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.3.18). 

High CPU usage Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I have been using Xmarks for about a year or so. Last week, Firefox started freezing. I only have 5 addons. Once I started troubleshooting, I was able to determine it was Xmarks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.3.18). 

Broken Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Have been using Xmarks (and Foxmarks as it was before) for 10 years or more. Used to be great, but it just stopped working on 12th March 2016. I'm logged in, but simply doesn't sync my bookmarks. Using Ubuntu Linux and Firefox 45, now currently v46.0b4 (didn't work on either).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.3.18).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

IT SUCKS!!! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Very Bad.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.3.18). 

Why Xmarks Sync if it can not sync your bookmarks Rated 1 out of 5 stars

For almost two months, does not work bookmark sync!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.3.18). 

Unintuitive, but it does what it should do Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I only did some tests with synchronizing bookmarks and history with En-US SeaMonkey 2.40 final Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; rv:43.0) from official download page, Gecko/20100101 Firefox/ 43.0 Build 20160120202951, (Classic Theme) on German WIN7 64bit. Xmarks did what I expected, but handling is very very unintuitive. You can find a more detailed review in the blog "SeaMonkey Internet Suite Unofficial News in English language"

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.3.18). 

deleted most of my bookmarks Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Not sure if I messed it up, but from one day to another, most of my bookmarks were gone after the sync.
..and so is the add-on now. I'll keep manually exporting and importing from now on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.3.18). 

Deleted all my bookmarks Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It deleted all my bookmarks on both chrome and firefox and then chrome instantly pushed those changes leaving me with no backups. #awesome.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.3.18). 

Deleted all my Bookmarks Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I wanted to use this to sync my bookmarks between Firefox and Chrome. A few minutes after I've set everything up, it duplicated all my folders (without the bookmarks in them), so I manually deleted those empty ones. A few more minutes after that, everything was gone. Thank God I had a backup.
Do not use this, it's broken!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.3.18). 

Does not work. Crashes Firefox. Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This plugin works great on Google Chrome but it breaks on Firefox.

Can't find a way to make it work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.3.17). 

Used To Be Good Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I had to stop using auto-sync a while ago. Contention or something was periodically locking up my account completely. I ended up creating 2-3 new accounts after getting no response on the old support forum I finally just gave up on auto-sync (which used to work).

That seemed fine until this recent release. I just found out today that somewhere around the timeline of that upgrade Xmarks just quietly dropped a huge chunk of my bookmarks. I've been trying to go back and find a good set but the tools are so poor ... "view" means dump it another browser window as HTML instead of the normal grid view.

So I've now wasted several hours and am only marginally closer to getting back to some set of good bookmarks. At this point it looks like I'll have to lose a week or more of additions.

I use bookmarks heavily for my work so this is a collosal annoyance.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.3.17). 

Makes more damage than it helps. Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Xmarks used to be a great tool for keeping your bookmarks synced between browsers and PCs, now it just duplicates or randomly looses bookmarks on every sync.
Causes more damage and work to repair your bookmarks than it is helping.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.3.17). 

remote tabs no longer functions in Firefox 44.0.2 Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I read the warning about not reporting a bug here. I can not find a way to report a bug on their confusing support (hah!) page.
In frustration I used their search function with "bug report" as a search term. Good grief, the search function does an off site search and returns a variety of results on how one might submit a well crafted report of a bug.

To xmarks, no. Everywhere but.

Using two 64 Linux distros and Firefox 44.0.2 on both. Same result - open remote tabs remains blank.

That's all.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.3.17). 

Großartiges Tool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Ich hoffe die Entwicklung geht weiter, denn dieses Addon ist zuverlässig und praktisch.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.3.7.1-signed). 

Excellent, need a "diff" tool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, very useful. I think could be useful a "diff" feature/tool, that show in human readable format the difference from various set of bookmarks. Good work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.3.7.1-signed).