Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Can you add option that people can chose if they want confirmation before closing tabs or not. I just want to close tabs from same host without additional pop up question if I'm sure. I see that some people commented that they would like this option, so could you leave both options open by adding this in add-on options menu.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.03).