Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Дуже корисний плагін. Надзвичайно потрібний під час пошуку.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.0.25). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great thanks for this tool! It makes my Goggle internet search even more efficient.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.0.25). 

Searching with Cloudlet Rated 5 out of 5 stars

After using it for a week I can't use Google without it anymore. Cloudlet make you think different while searching and discovering information. It's very simple but very powerful.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.0.25). 

Useful Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Really useful. I would suggest it for building thesaurus and selecting keywords for site promotion.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.0.25). 

Gives even more benefits of Google services Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Unbelievable but Google can be improved even more! By INTSPEI’s Search Cloudlet, for instance. This smart (sometimes can narrow the search better than user’s mind) and considerate (it can be turned off by one click :) if needed) tool saves much time needed to get required information plus provides some special functionality like filtering publications by author, location or publisher. Cool!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.0.25). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It is really great add-on. It really helps you to narrow down to the desired results fast.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.0.25). 

Easy to use and helpful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best search engine assistant I have seen so far. Highly addictive.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.0.25). 

Definitely Recommended Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely useful when you need a powerful research tool. INTSPEI did a very good job with this first versio of Cloudlet.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.0.25). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I think Cloudlet is extremely useful when you need to do targeted research. Good job!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.0.25). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks guys! Always wanted to have such sort of stuff in Google.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.0.25). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It’s very useful thing. Helps to clarify the way of search, allows to put together necessary keywords of target area.

Just try it, and feel the difference

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.0.25). 

Useful thing Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good to use when you need to search something specific and it's necessary to make Google Search restrictions like "site:somedomain.com" and quickly add more keywords.

Wanted:
1. Cut (remove) keywords
It's like adding, but just remove it from my search query.
2. Switching between local Google searchers. It's sometimes useful to switch from google.ru to google.com saving your query string.

I'm satisfied with the plugin and advise everybody to try it, at least, for a week.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.0.25). 

Improves search experience Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Helps grasp what is in the search results. Prompts how to narrow the query. Makes search interface more efficient.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.0.25).