Bonne extension Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Bonne extension sur Firefox si vous surfez sur des sites peu scrupuleux !

En plus d'adblock ça peut vous assurer une navigation sans problème et sans risque sur Windows.

Fantastico y imprescindible Rated 5 out of 5 stars

No hay nada mejor que firefox porque no hay nada mejor que no script. Lo ponen por defecto en tail (distibucion gnu-linux enfocada seguridad) y es porque es el mejor escudo possible contra las miles de agresiones que tenmos que sufrir a diario. MI consejo : limpia del todo la white list nada mas emepzar y solo autoriza lo que tu dices. 5 estrellas es porque no puede tener 6

Now I can use the entire internet! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Before getting NoScript, I had a problem with my computer that caused it to use a lot of CPU and eventually freeze if I went to a site with lots of ads. After many other attemped fixes, I installed NoScript and after ten minutes of tinkering, my CPU usage dropped by 50%!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.10). 

Needs a blacklist Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Its nearly there on its perfection when dealing with scripts.
How ever it could use a blacklist, where its possible to add entire links, so that everything related to these links gets blocked.

The reason is because there are more and more sites, who has turned to some pretty aggressive popup add methods, who are impossible at the moment to block using NoScript, simply because NoScript can't even see the script, which loads these aggressive popup adds.

Then it could be nice, if you then could copy and paste the entire links of these adds to a blacklist and then in that way prevent these aggressive popups from loading.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.10). 

One of the best F.F. addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Do 100% what it says to do. If your page of bills or anything gets too much static and useless just ENABLE the necessary scripts and STOP blaming the code or the author.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.10). 

Once good now a problem add-on Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I've used this add-on for years. Always solid until now. It's preventing me from paying bills online so I've had to disable it. I'll keep it disabled until they get this fixed. (Once diabled everything works normally again)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.10). 

Some webpages have broken menus unless I disable this app or use IExplorer Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Good app BUT some webpages have broken menus unless I COMPLETELY disable this app or use IExplorer. Just allowing ALL the sub javascripts does not help; ONLY disabling this app. This is a long time problem that I have reported about years ago but never corrected !!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.10).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Блокирует скрипт от расширений Мозилла Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Очень неприятно когда данное расширение блокирует java для расширения netvideohunter.Нет возможности добавить расширение.Импорт не дал результата.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.10). 

Essential!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Cant live without. Thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.10). 

The Best ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I Would Love To SEE a Integration With Peer Guardian Linux !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.10). 

Extremely useful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A must have addon. Let you choose what content is blocked/allowed on sites, granting you new layers of security and privacy but also more insight on the composition of sites and less disturbance (ads or pretty much any unwanted content). The only issue with this kind of addon is that they require a bit of user input (and knowledge to some extend) because they WILL break some sites if not properly whitelisted.
In any case you should really give it a try since the gains it offers completely outweigh the effort needed to make it work properly .

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.10). 

Infinite redirect (solution included) Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Using the latest version (2.9.0.7) with the latest Firefox (45.0.1).

On some sites (e.g. www.index.hr) Firefox is stuck with infinite 301 redirect. (Happens to me since update a few days ago.)
When I turn off NoScript and restart Firefox it works ok.

Tried with an older version of NoScript (2.9.0.5) as well as a bit older version of Firefox (44.0.2).
Doesn't work either.

UPDATE 1: adding a key "noscript.httpsDefWhitelist" and setting it to "false" (in about:config) solves the problem. (Solution found on NoScript forum https://forums.informaction.com/)

UPDATE 2: solution nr. 2 (from the same forum) is reverting back to version 2.9.0.4. You can find it here: https://noscript.net/feed?c=100&t=a.

Please fix this in the new version (and I'll update this review). NoScript in an essential plugin, can't imagine surfing without it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.7). 

Says it won't install under Firefox 22, 2.9.0.6 works Rated 5 out of 5 stars

NoScript keeps you safe for sure, but for some reason, 2.9.0.7 doesn't seem to be rated for Firefox 22 (and I thought for sure it had updated to V.28), while 2.9.0.6 works just fine. Can this be fixed?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.7). 

ITS MISSING YOUTUBE EMEBED FUNCTION Rated 1 out of 5 stars

IT HAS LATELY CUT OUT ALL YOUTUBE EMBED FEATURES

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.5). 

Google Fonts are not being loaded Rated 3 out of 5 stars

@klausi123456 already mentioned this in a review, I'm just confirming it.

Regardless of the security risk, as a Web Developer, I need to see Web pages as I design them. As such, I had to roll back to an older version of this add-on until you guys figure out what you did wrong.

I'm also spending more time on Chrome.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.5). 

font change Rated 5 out of 5 stars

since the last update this addon change fonts in firefox. Please fix this issue immediately!

here a picture

http://i.imgur.com/W2Rk3ps.png

1) without NoScript
2) with NoScript (not really good readable... )

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.5). 

超棒的 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

好用到我都叫出來了

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.4). 

The BEST ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This A MOST HAVE Security In A BROWSER.I Hope You CAN Create a FIREWALL With a IP History With this ADD-on !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.4). 

The best addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I can't imagine browser without noscript.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.4).