Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic add-on!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.206.1). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Would rate higher, but want it in the status bar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.206.1). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I would like to rate this addon higher,but it didn't work for me. When one is built that includes the US I'll install it again.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.206.1). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I like it, as it's easy to lose track of your traffic. I add my vote for having it on the status bar, rather than the tool bar as it's full up there as it is.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.199). 

Thanks a lot for this Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Addon..Saves me time logging in and checking usage everyday.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.199). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Good one, thanks!
It would be very nice to be able to put the info in the status bar, since my top bar is already overcrowded!
Thanks again!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.199). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the most useful add-ons. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.199). 

Bigpond user, to the creator of this plugin you've done very well Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have just read all the comments below this one with interest, this is a fantastic little addon, to the maker, what a great job you have done here, and its nice to know your a fellow Aussie, likewise i hope the rest of the world one day has access to an addon so handy, and well it just works perfect with no questions to be asked.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.199). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Many thanks for this great addon it has saved my bacon a few times. Excellent work.

However you may want to edit the description. As it implies the new version is for Firefox 3 only.

However the current version 1.2.200 is working in Firefox/2.0.0.14.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.199). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really missed this when I went to FF3, great to have it back again. Thank you for this excellent addon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.199). 

Can't live without Rated 5 out of 5 stars

When making the jump to Firefox 3 I never realised how much I'd miss having the usage bar at the top of my screen telling me how much I'd used or how I was travelling for the month with my daily usage.
I'm so happy this has been updated, thank you for your work!


/edit Hadn't realised I'd commented before -_-

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.232). 

Most useful add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is by far the most useful add-on for firefox! Been using it for years, can't live without it...

Thanks so much...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.199). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

New version for FF3 is on their homepage.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.199). 

Luv it!!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I would be lost without this item on my toolbar, it has saved me from going over my monthly download limit on numerous occasions.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.199). 

great addon, looking forward to firefox 3 update Rated 5 out of 5 stars

one of my most useful firefox addons, usage stat's at a glance. Please update for firefox 3 compatibility, keep up the great work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.196). 

Help! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i give it a 5 stars, simply because its what i need, lol im a download whore, i saw this plugin at a friends house and downloaded it myself,

i filled in all the preferences and all but it comes up with a red cross and 0% (in the bar). has anyone else got this problem and fixed it? pls contact me asap.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.196). 

Not working, no response from developer Rated 1 out of 5 stars

After installing the additional ISP pack for NZ, I encountered a parsing error with Slingshot in NZ. Followed the instruction on the Net Usage Item website and sent the netusage_debug.txt file to them on 29May08, but have not heard anything from them since. Now I'm worried if my ISP login & password are actually 'included' in the txt file sent over. :o

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.196). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm with Bigpond and this works a treat. When Telstra removed the System Tray Icon I had no idea what my usage was (never bothered to check it). Now it will be displayed constantly!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.196). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

ohhh YEEEE

i wait it for

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.196). 

excellent Rated 5 out of 5 stars

works great for bigpond
parsing error sometimes but next re-start fixes.
very useful
well done

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.196).