Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Damn slow on older hardware. Slows down FF startup by 30-40 seconds on 1.8Ghz, 1GB RAM system. Significant RAM usage.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It is great if you visit a lot of sites like I do. I usually let the random password generator pick a pass for sites I don't care about though.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very useful, using it for years, would be perfect if it integrates better with safari and iphone

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The better pass save. Remember is driving me crazy !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Better pass-save addon!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Really great idea, but it will sometimes log itself out, so it stops working until you log yourself back in.

It also has some nasty trouble with my login, which should not be so bad since I only ever use 5 passwords (too lazy to type long 20-digit passwords every time to login), but it does not recognize any of them, and when I try to reset it, it tells me my locally stored password (that it auto-fills to the maximum number of characters despite what I put in the field) is too long, specifically, longer than 32 characters, so it aborts and leaves me without aces to my account.


5/5 IF it worked, but since it does not 1/5.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

look forward to have more powerful auto fill function within this add on. Whatever, it's a smart one. Efficient!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome add-on! The latest update finally adds the great feature which warns you when you try to login using a weak or duplicated password. That way you can update your passwords easily while you are surfing and don't have to do a massive password update for all your passwords.

ALSO: To make sure you are using the latest stable version for Firefox, DOWNLOAD IT HERE: https://lastpass.com/download/cdn/lp_win.xpi
(unfortunately they didn't (yet?) release the latest version here in addons.mozilla.org)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Fantastic tool, I love it! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

(If you are having trouble, go to the lastpass.com website and download the latest version from there. Firefox is slow in delivering updates sometimes.)

I love LastPass !It is very easy to use, and fast.

From time to time there are web pages that don't play nice with it, and that is the only real learning curve, leaving how to create and save passwords on those few very unusual web sites.Lastpass is portable, so same set of userids and passwords can be used with on any device or web browser (Firefox, MSIE, Opera, Chrome, Safari, Android, iPhone, Blackberry, Windows, Mac OS/x, Linux, dozens of browsers and operating systems, even some that are pretty rare).And you can export your userids and passwords. So if at some point in the future LastPass stops living up to your expectations, you can export your passwords and import them into something else.LastPass is completely free for desktops and laptops. But if you want Yubi-key authentication (I don't) or the version for phones and tablets, it is $12 per year.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Great Addon but... Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Not working since 24.0a2

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

rock hard awesome! this really is the last password you will ever remember on the web!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A great program. It completely eliminates the need to save user names and passwords any other place. Makes entering your password protected sites one-click easy with unmatched security.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Lost without it... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Truely, I would be lost without this plugin. An absolute must if you use a range of passwords, and not "PASSWORD1234" for every website/account.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Too good add-on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

free? Rated 1 out of 5 stars

14 days free and then buying obligation is NOT free

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

必备!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

While I am a bit leery about saving passwords on the Internet, this extension does what it promises and one cannot ask for more.

Nevertheless, I don't use LastPass for any truly important passwords like for work-related stuff, banking, my own web-space and e-mail. All of that is saved in a separate KeePass database on a thumb drive.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

管理账号和密码太方便了,登陆网站不用再一一输入账号和密码了。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Horrible performance Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Contrary to the desktop addons, this one slows down Firefox down to nearly unusable levels. Especially the first minutes are horrible, abysmal website loading times, even for in-browser sites like about:addons and the settings.

The basic functionality is great, as usual for Lastpass, but the way it makes quick browsing impossible disqualifies it for me. I'll simply use the regular Lastpass app instead.

Galaxy S2, Android 4.1.2

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice password manager, but not ment for Thunderbird? now Thunderbird has capabilities to surf internet and when we open any web-mail page where we miss this extension very much. Will it be possible to integrate this addon on thunderbird? further I suggest to have option to replace Thunderbirds own password manager with LastPass

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed).