Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very useful. :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.14). 

Thanks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to the author of the supplement, is a very useful thing!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This tiny little plug in can really help keep you secure on the web and informed. Many times I've gone to a .com address and FlagFox warns me if the server is not in the US. Another big plus is for foreign extension like .hk, .uk, or .cn that are not actually located in the coutry you would expect them to be in. This is a great unintrusive plug-in that can really help protect you from fraud and password theft online. I recommend you put FlagFox in your Plug-in arsenal.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Praktisch und schnell - man sieht auf einen Blick, wo die Server stehen!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice Addon!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.14). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

a nice little add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

simple but very useful!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.14). 

Good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

not much, but good, friendly!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.14). 

Great tool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Not only does it give you country information, it also shows separate "home" and "local network" icons for local IPs. And it actually gets the data from Firefox sessions, not from an external whois service like the Site IP add-on, so it shows correct IP addresses even when you are using a hosts file to do custom DNS mappings - I found this tool very useful for development, where I switch between local and remote environments, but keep the same domain names using hosts file.

Recommended!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

有趣的套件

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Nice Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great mod. IPv6 support would be nice. :P

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great tool! Very useful!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

hotstuff

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like it !!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i think its so cool that you can see were the websites country of origin is. i you would be surprised , some of the countries that come up. I would definitely recommend anyone getting this add on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This nice add-on reports very helpful information(s) about the currently visited website.
It's simple to use and very well organized. It does exactly what it promised to do and is easy to configure.
Excellent work! Thanks a lot!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

очень удобная вещь!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice little tool. Works great.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

É um ótimo programa, contribui para o conhecimento da bandeira dos países; estudantes deveriam usa-lo obrigatoriamente.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13).