Perfecta! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Cumple su cometido y es bastante sencilla de utilizar, perfecta para uso particular y profesional.

This. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've had it for years. It's 6, 7 stars.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Now I'm on any site can identify the country in which it was created and read all what is written there, as all translated automatically.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Used your addon for years, but recently started to see a strange behavior after resuming my laptop from sleep; there is a plug and socket disconnected shown on icon, which just reports current domain and "Autonomous mode" on mouse hover.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A great addon. But one more suggestion is that to put the city name next to the flag.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.16). 

excelente!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

tremendo plugin, 100% recomendado para tener información de los servidores a los cuales nos conectamos.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.16). 

无法捐助 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

很遗憾的是你们的捐助不支持中国用户,在中国几乎没人使用visa的。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.16). 

Excellent addon (EN) / Excellente extension (FR) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

English:
Excellent addon that does what it is supposed to do: discretely shows the flag of the country corresponding to the IP address (i.e. the server, not the domain). A mouse click more and you have some further geolocalisation. But what I prefer is the right-click on the flag when I have a doubt on a site: from there I have a popup-menu with one-click access to whois (domain owner), and third party security checkers (antivirus or site advisers) or audience tools (alexa).
I use it since several years and I can't imagine browsing without it.
---
Français:
Excellente extension qui fait exactement ce qu'elle doit faire: afficher discrètement le drapeau du pays correspondant à l'adresse IP (c.à.d. du serveur qui héberge le site et non du nom de domaine). Un click de plus et j'ai une géolocalisation plus précise. Mais ce que je préfère de très loin est le click-droit sur le drapeau, que je fais chaque fois que j'ai un doute sur un site : il donne un accès instantané en 1 click au service whois (pour connaitre le propriétaire du domaine), et des outils tiers que ce soit pour la sécurité (antivirus ou recommandations de site) ou pour l'audience (alexa).
J'utilise FlagFox depuis plusieurs années et je ne peux plus m'en passer !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.16). 

Perfect Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It perfectly does what it's supposed to do.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.15). 

нужное Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Дополнение можно сказать прям неотъемлемая часть браузера,НО слишком разжирело,во всяком случаи спс за работу

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.15). 

Perfect but... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I would give it 5 stars, but flags on my 4k monitor (200% scaling enabled) are blurry. Please provide higher resolution flags.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.14). 

Schützt nicht nur vor Phishing... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

...ist auch mit den Jahren zu einem vielseitigem Werkzeug angewachsen.
(¯`•._.•(¯`•._.• D a n k e !!! •._.•´¯)•._.•´¯)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

91.218.132.* показывает флаг Украины, на самом деле Россия
https://whois.domaintools.com/91.218.132.136 (https://life.ru/)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.14). 

Very neat add-on however.. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Any chance that you add an option to choose the size of the flag? I think it's a little too bit obtrusive.. Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.14). 

There is a hidden option to tinker with the size, if you really want to. You can tweak the “extensions.flagfox.maxflagwidth” pref via about:config. It's so tiny that scaling isn't quite perfect, so it's not in the options menu.
https://flagfox.wordpress.com/faq/

Semplice e bella Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Semplice e bella

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.14). 

Click that download link right now. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A great addon that every user even the least bit tech-savvy should get. Gives whatever info you need about a website. Includes server location, whois, link shorteners, archives, ssl info, ip info, siteadvisor ratings, alexa ratings, and whatever else you need just two clicks away. 11/10 would recommend.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.13). 

Suveränt tilläggsverktyg Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Kanonbra tilläggsverktyg, som jag gillar skarpt

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.13). 

Does the job well Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A must have in my list. Does what it claims to do. Good job dev ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.11). 

LUV to Flagfox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

says it all.
FIVE STARS +

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very useful add-on! Thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.11).