Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This add-on RARELY works - after choosing the method of capture from the drop-down menu, it's virtually impossible to select the area to capture. Attempting to start the process again is a waste of time because of the pop-up that reads the add on is still in use. I've removed this crap from my machine.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.7). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It saves a full page quickly and one can set how it is named. A fast, convenient extension. I hope it's upgraded for Quantum soon!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.93). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Facil y descomplicado, solo falta saber donde estan archivados

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.93). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great shot

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.93). 

Very easy and useful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like it for long time. This App is really a "must" to have. Thank you,

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.93). 

Cant do without it ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this addon for more than 2 years with very few problems. I love it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.93). 

Easy to use, versatile Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Although this addon tends to push too many update, it is the most user-friendly screenshot addon I've ever used.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.93). 

Very handy as in first choice web clipper Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Multiple options select-able on the fly if you like and a memory for that selection. I unfortunately have not been able to make it connect to OneDrive App version on Windows 10 if I prefer to save there but I might have to blame my conflicts, I don't know.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.93). 

Best tool so far Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best tool so far I have worked with. You need to try it!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.93). 

FireShot does what it claims, and does it well Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The intuitive features work as expected without requiring a lot of trial-and-error to figure out how to use it.

In addition, it stays up to date and compatible with Firefox, Thunderbird and, dare I say, Chrome. With an eye for unexpected or unwanted behavior, I have seen neither over several years. People complaining about unwanted installations should RTFM and not click stuff just because it says "click me".

This add-on is a trusted standard.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.92). 

excellent screenshots Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been use it since installation everyday. It's very good to use. If adding OCR features, that would be great.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.92). 

Excellent Add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best add-on for creating screenshots !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.92). 

Full page screenshots don't work with all pages Rated 3 out of 5 stars

It does work with some pages (including e.g. this one) but fails on others and then it only saves the visible portion. (No, I'm not talking about dynamically loading pages like the FB news feed.)

Might be related to some rendering optimization in the browser, may have worked earlier, but as of now it's unreliable. Actually it does the same as the screenshot node in the developer tools, so doesn't have too much added value for the occasional user.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.92).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Top add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely usefull, no gliches. I use it all of the time to select an image from a web page (or part of a page) and email to friends.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.92). 

LOVE this Add-on! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use this addon almost daily, and there's really nothing bad to say about it.
GREAT WORK!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.92). 

Love This Add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a must have!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Super useful add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89). 

Works Perfectly in FF v54.0.1 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

have been using this for years and is a must have for Firefox

Thank you for your continued Support and updates...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

A Must in Your Browsing Swiss Knife Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely useful. Great great idea!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89). 

Not working in responsive mode Rated 4 out of 5 stars

CTRL+Shift+M in Firefox to enter responsive mode.
Capture the web page.
Not working!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.