Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Сколько я не пытался, но не смог найти дополнения лучшего для снятия скриншотов страниц и их элементов. Несмотря на то, что fireshot далеко не самый популярный аддон для скриншотов, я остановил свой выбор на нем из-за его функциональности и отсутсвия проблем с захватом, например другие программы при захвате всей страницы пропускали эелементы, или несколько раз копировали один и тот же элемент. Но и у fireshot есть один недостаток он бывает делает снимок очень долго, в то время как другие программы делают его мгновенно.
Вывод: если вы ищете удобное и быстрое дополнение, то fireshot вам не подходит, но если вы ищете обилие настроек и качество захвата, то он для вас.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.59). 

Спасибо. Да, он медленный как раз из-за высокого качества захвата. Всё, как в известном правиле, когда из трёх факторов "Быстро", "Качественно" и "Недорого" можно выбрать только два )

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great tool to test web pages - just click the fireshot icon, crop, and use the arrow tool to make notes. Great, and saved me a lot of time!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.59). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks, the only screen capture add ons which can save the selected area at this moment at addons.mozilla :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.56). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fitur yang sangat bermanfaat, khususnya untuk mengunduh peta ukuran tertentu.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.56). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Not bad.but it takes more time to process large pages..sometimes it is not much effective

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.56). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

a must!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.56). 

AWESOME ADD-ONS!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

FANTASTIC ADD-ONS.
LOVE IT MUCH!! (^O^)
It's definitely suitable with my recon mission duty.
Keep it updated and make it compatible to all latest Firefox version.
Please make it possible/enabled for all Opera browser version too.

...and to the add-ons inventor, Mr. Evgeny Suslikov:
Please keep innovating of a new one of the same course/path (if you don't mind).
Thank you so much.
Great job well done.
God bless you †

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.54).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

hi Rated 5 out of 5 stars

its excellent

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.51). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Instructions are too cryptic, i don't understood some feature

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.51). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Super awesome! I've tried so many screen capture variations, and this is by far the best. The flexibility of capturing partial and full pages along with multiple output formats plus copy to clipboard make it very efficient to use. I routinely do website evaluations for conversion optimization, and being able to quickly capture a page as-is and add commentary is a critical part of that task. This tool is a definite must-have for anyone needing quick screen capture references. LOVE IT!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.48). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is awesome!
I thinks this add-on may have a problem with no-scroll background, but it is not.

There are many options to capture screen, region, whole page.
I like it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.48). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Where did the print screen button from my keyboard go?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.48). 

It's can be called as 'SysRq' also

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon! Thanks a lot

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.48). 

Very Good Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Works as usual very good

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.48). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Super nützliches Add-on. Funktioniert einwandfrei =) Erfasst die ganze Seite und man kann dann bequem den Bereich ausschneiden, den man bearbeiten will. Hab bisher nur die Basics ausprobiert (Textfeld einfügen, Hinweispfeile etc.), aber hatte dabei keinerlei Probleme und die Bedienung geht super easy

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.47). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works perfect and is very useful even though I don't have OSK and Print Screen button are disabled. Thank you guys for such a very good work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.47). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

so usefull !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.47). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Ini capture favoritku

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.47). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

便利です。
いつも仕事で使ってます。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.47). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

WOW
Incredible addon !!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.47).