Rated 5 out of 5 stars

DownThemAll is definitely one of my favorite add-on. this is the first thing i install every time i am using firefox (on different computers). this helps me save time, very reliable and easy to use. This addon is the main reason i am using firefox. Cheers!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excelente complemento!!! De verdad MUY útil

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

DownThemAll is my favorite addon because it is fast and reliable. I always use this addon for mass downloading.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

DownThemAll is one of my favorite add-on, as it speeds up downloads and has a lot of other nice options.
This is a must have for every Firefox user

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For all linux users it is a boon to have such kind of addon!!
For inux there is not graphic front-end download accelerator,although axel serves only command line purpose...
Also it has many functionalities and plugins like anti-container download,scheduler,batch-downloading etc...,,,unlike other addons like firedownload!!!
Hav lots of fun using this addon :P

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Es una gran herramienta para bajar archivos, ya que los puedes poner en prioridad y controlar el ancho de banda que se le otorga a las descargas, se puede usar para descargas de muchos archivos enlazados en un mismo sitio, y muchas opciones mas. A mi gusto el mejor gestor de descargas sobre todo como Add-on de Firefox.

It is a great tool to download files, because you can put a priority and control the bandwidth that is given to the downloads, can be used to download many files linked in one place, and many more options. To my taste the best download manager primarily as add-on for Firefox

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great add-on, I love it.
USE IT!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon represents one of the many reasons Firefox is still my top browser. DownThemAll is unmatched in its ease of use and functionality while downloading one file or a dozen. It's options available for fine-tuning make this a top notch addon worthy of more than five stars.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For years, downloading was a frustrating process! I tried using tons of download add-ons but they were either too complicated or simply not intelligent enough...until i came across DOWNTHEMALL! Gone were the days of having to start downloads afresh if they happened to stop before completion...no longer did I have to endure the agony of not being able to download my favourite youtube video....need i say more? I can spend hours talking about the amazing ease of being able to download multiple links on a page with just one click...or choosing whether i want videos only, or audio files, or text files even just the pictures! And the speed!!? Simply Amazzzing!! Thumbs up to the guys who made this awesome tool!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the add-ons I install every single time I set up Firefox. I use it today as a complete replacement for Firefox's built-in download manager. I use it because of its fine control over concurrent downloads, its ability to check a file's integrity, the Selector feature that lets me click links to download rapid-fire and its download segment feature.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon, but can you explain me how to download YotuTube videos?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Very good program, not support data:uri scheme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very good program.
Works great with links to files of type metalink on the page html. But does not recognize links embedded of type metalink files, for example:
<a href="data: application/metalink+xml,<?xml version ="1.0"?><metalink xmlns="http://www.metalinker.org/"........ </ resources ></ file></ files></ metalink>" title="nombredelarchivo.metalink" alt="nombredelarchivo.metalink"> MetaLink </ a>
And you use for the file name, the value of the attribute "title" or "alt".
Thank you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Alas when the internet was young, you paid through the nose for download managers. Then came freeware which worked well. DownThemAll is the next logical step. It is wonderfully integrated, carries the abilities most people want out of a download manager (queing, multithreading, file naming and shutdown after completion) and moreover it has a wonderfully simple and light UI which is so easy to use. I have never looked at another download manager since.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Excelent to download many, many files Rated 5 out of 5 stars

When I think ... Download a file? My first idea is DownThemAll, easy like that, faster, versatile, safe, free .... easy with one click, faster downloading files, versatile to add links, safe to stay 100% sure that the file is completely download, free .... well the autor is very generous with this kind of tools .... to help us

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Superb Download Management Add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It really works better & download files at tremendous speed...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

DownThemAll Rated 5 out of 5 stars

DownThemAll is my favorite add on since it enables me to get all my links and media files in just a single click. This saves time and it's common knowledge that time is money.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the best add-on I had come across. The feature to break the download in more pieces is a great idea. Is easy to use. Download faster than the normal downloader.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Awsome! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the most better improvements that I have seen on Firefox, the best feature is the possibility to break the download in more pieces.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I just added it. After trying numerous download managers it seems to be the best one working for me.
"Segments" is its astonishing feature.
Thanks for the developers.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Perfect Little Add-ons Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've used it been a long time, why? It's perfectly support all my online activities, reducing time for collecting data. Really it make me out of frustrated.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed).