Delete and never restore what's deleted Rated 5 out of 5 stars

No any Options. How to manage with redo, whitelist-blacklist.

It's really set and forget.
Does what says.

sorry

No whitelist and blacklist
Just one about:config item:
extensions.deleteSiteHistory.confirmDelete
to decide show confirm dialog while delete or not, it apply to all sites, you can set it to "true" to see the confirm dialog again.
Maybe I will add whitelist next version, thanks.