Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great! It just works.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.84). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Simply the ultimate in IRC communications ever conceived. This add-on far outperforms almost any IM client, including AIM and YIM, and many others. Easy to use and equally-powerful, this is the last place you need to look for unlimited capabilities in IM chat.

A staple of my communications, this is a must-have for anyone with a social-life, and a desire for security, flexibility, and personality.

Simply the pinnacle of achievement for Firefox users, there is no fee, no registration, you simply log-on and go. With just a little skill, you can become a god of your own domain.

No transfer limits, no cost, no time limits, no restrictions, no boundaries, no "middle-man" to slow your connection, direct transfer and chat options....simply a staple of those who communicate regularly.

I have used this for years, and it remains superior to any other IRC application...ever. No installation of another program, no conflicts, superior usability.

I only give 5 stars if I cannot find any fault, and I have yet to find any with Chatzilla at all.

Chatzilla is a "must-have" on my list, and one of the first extensions I install.

Beware of imitators, get the best here, there is no substitute. As a long-time user I cannot say enough. If you communicate online often, thiw is a definite "must-have".

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.84). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love it!!! although i do wish there was a /clearall option so chatzilla can clear all my windows!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.84). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

One of the better IRCs out there. The best thing is that it's an extension to firefox. Props to the developers for all the hard work they put in.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.84). 

Making it standing allone Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I had want to use CZ on my new PC but the fact that it is an add-on is not a pro.
Because I have to close Ff very often to clear the java applet.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.84). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

muy buena... ('.')

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.84). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon, now i can chat my friends easily.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.83). 

ChatZilla ist super Rated 5 out of 5 stars

eine super portierung des chatzilla von mozilla suite/seamonkey auf firefox!

chatzilla ist einfach zu bedienen

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.83). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It was great, easy to learn, and simple to use, while at the same time providing complex scripts. If it weren't for the reoccuring lag that forces me to restart every 1-3 hours, I'd give it 5 stars.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.83). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best IRC program I've used. It's clean and user-friendly.

Only 2 complaints: 1-There's no way to stack tabs, so if you have a lot of tabs open, you need a very wide window. 2-it dumps all of the server messages into whatever channel you're looking at.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.83). 

Great IRC Client! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this IRC client for a while now and absolutely love it. Much love to the devs of this addon for all their hard work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.83). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really like the extension, however it would be nice if there was an option for autocopy (automatically copy selected text to the clipboard) like mirc has.

Otherwise it's a 5 star extension.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.83). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent ! Works out of the box !!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.83). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Rolling back a version made it work with FF3.0.1 for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.83). 

ChatZilla ftw Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love CZ more than any other IRC client I've used... especially with the light motif.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.83). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Einfach zu Nutzen und auch für Beginner geeignet... Nur der Style ist nicht ganz so toll

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.83). 

the time ? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I like it.
it will be very nice to see the time of each line. some thok like:
14h23 Good news

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.83). 

Nope Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I don't like this at all.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.83). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

ChatZilla have all the potential in the world to be the best add-on to Firefox. It's a solid and awesome IRC client. There's however one flaw that's so bad that I'm not even running ChatZilla: It does not run in a Firefox tab. To me the whole idea with having an IRC client as a Firefox add-on was to not have every application in it's separate window.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.83). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nicely done IRC client built right in to FireFox. 5/5.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.83).