Hot key for Revoke Temporary permission Rated 5 out of 5 stars

please make it possible to revoke temporary permission via hot-key


and also please add an option to revoke all temporary permission of the open tab by closing it.
it is for the time reload is enabled for only the current tab

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.11).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Excellent function but the UI design needs work Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The number of scripts on pages is so large that the menus at the bottom of the drop down needs to be placed at the top. This issue is seriously making this once greatest add-on ever in danger of becoming unusable.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.11). 

Unverzichtbar ein mächtiges Addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Ich nutze NoScript schon sehr lang und es gab nie ein Problem. In meinen Augen ein absolutes muss in sachen Sicherheit.

7 Sterne ;D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.11). 

Long time NoScript user Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this extension. I wouldn't run Firefox without it.
@jhs39 - I don't know if you've spent any time trying to set the extension up, or not, but you should take the time to do so. Read the FAQs and submit your questions to the designer. It does require some time to get it right, but it's well worth it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.11). 

8 Jahre Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Sicher.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.11). 

Bonne extension Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Bonne extension sur Firefox si vous surfez sur des sites peu scrupuleux !

En plus d'adblock ça peut vous assurer une navigation sans problème et sans risque sur Windows.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.11). 

Fantastico y imprescindible Rated 5 out of 5 stars

No hay nada mejor que firefox porque no hay nada mejor que no script. Lo ponen por defecto en tail (distibucion gnu-linux enfocada seguridad) y es porque es el mejor escudo possible contra las miles de agresiones que tenmos que sufrir a diario. MI consejo : limpia del todo la white list nada mas emepzar y solo autoriza lo que tu dices. 5 estrellas es porque no puede tener 6

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.11). 

Now I can use the entire internet! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Before getting NoScript, I had a problem with my computer that caused it to use a lot of CPU and eventually freeze if I went to a site with lots of ads. After many other attemped fixes, I installed NoScript and after ten minutes of tinkering, my CPU usage dropped by 50%!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.10). 

Needs a blacklist Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Its nearly there on its perfection when dealing with scripts.
How ever it could use a blacklist, where its possible to add entire links, so that everything related to these links gets blocked.

The reason is because there are more and more sites, who has turned to some pretty aggressive popup add methods, who are impossible at the moment to block using NoScript, simply because NoScript can't even see the script, which loads these aggressive popup adds.

Then it could be nice, if you then could copy and paste the entire links of these adds to a blacklist and then in that way prevent these aggressive popups from loading.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.10). 

One of the best F.F. addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Do 100% what it says to do. If your page of bills or anything gets too much static and useless just ENABLE the necessary scripts and STOP blaming the code or the author.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.10). 

Some webpages have broken menus unless I disable this app or use IExplorer Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Good app BUT some webpages have broken menus unless I COMPLETELY disable this app or use IExplorer. Just allowing ALL the sub javascripts does not help; ONLY disabling this app. This is a long time problem that I have reported about years ago but never corrected !!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.10).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Essential!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Cant live without. Thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.10). 

The Best ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I Would Love To SEE a Integration With Peer Guardian Linux !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.10). 

Extremely useful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A must have addon. Let you choose what content is blocked/allowed on sites, granting you new layers of security and privacy but also more insight on the composition of sites and less disturbance (ads or pretty much any unwanted content). The only issue with this kind of addon is that they require a bit of user input (and knowledge to some extend) because they WILL break some sites if not properly whitelisted.
In any case you should really give it a try since the gains it offers completely outweigh the effort needed to make it work properly .

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.10). 

Says it won't install under Firefox 22, 2.9.0.6 works Rated 5 out of 5 stars

NoScript keeps you safe for sure, but for some reason, 2.9.0.7 doesn't seem to be rated for Firefox 22 (and I thought for sure it had updated to V.28), while 2.9.0.6 works just fine. Can this be fixed?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.7). 

font change Rated 5 out of 5 stars

since the last update this addon change fonts in firefox. Please fix this issue immediately!

here a picture

http://i.imgur.com/W2Rk3ps.png

1) without NoScript
2) with NoScript (not really good readable... )

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.5). 

超棒的 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

好用到我都叫出來了

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.4). 

The BEST ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This A MOST HAVE Security In A BROWSER.I Hope You CAN Create a FIREWALL With a IP History With this ADD-on !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.4). 

The best addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I can't imagine browser without noscript.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.0.4).