Search Results for tag "privacy"

Facebook Message Seen Disable No Restart

Facebook Message Seen Disable lets you turn off Facebook's Message Seen feature automatically for your account. You can still use Seen feature for others.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars (3)
10,165 users

ZenMate Security & Privacy VPN No Restart Featured

Unblock the web and change your IP with 4 locations across the globe. ZenMate secures your browsing with encryption - protecting you from hackers, snoopers and data thieves who prey on unsecure connections.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars (90)
159,463 users