Claro Toolbar has been blocked for your protection.

Why was it blocked?
The Claro Toolbar is side-installed with other software, unexpectedly changing users' settings and then making it impossible for these settings to be reverted by users.
Who is affected?
All Firefox users who have installed this add-on.
What does this mean?

Users are strongly encouraged to disable the problematic add-on or plugin, but may choose to continue using it if they accept the risks described.

When Mozilla becomes aware of add-ons, plugins, or other third-party software that seriously compromises Firefox security, stability, or performance and meets certain criteria, the software may be blocked from general use. For more information, please read this support article.