Really? Rated 1 out of 5 stars

You really should WARN people that the software on THERE computer is about to be changed.

I never asked for X-notifier to be installed, nor was there any info about it, just "Here's X-notifer!" without my permission. Further, all email accounts already setup were ERASED.

Webmail/X-notifer *REMOVED*

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0).