Switched to SyncPlaces Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Since 3.9.9 there is no more password sync. I used my own server, so there is no reason to stop this too. Now I switched to "SyncPlaces" and uninstalled Xmarks. Goodbye.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.9.9).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.