- by mark pears, 4 years agoRated 1 out of 5Waste of time this is not FREE Extension not good at all what a waste of 20 mins.
Developer responseposted 4 years agoDear Mr. Pears,
We are sorry to hear that WiseFax did not meet your expectations. WiseFax is a pay-as-you-go service, as described in the extension's description. One of our main advantages is the fact that we do not require subscription like most other similar services.
Shall you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at our support e-mail and we will gladly help you.
With Kind Regards,