Great wooden add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very good, wooden extension. The icons are not too high as in almost all other extensions, they are wider. This looks much clearer. This has yellowish appearance, something to yellow, but it works.

As I add many icon in the upper main bar that does not take up much space, so the browser window has more to offer (with the name of the icon on).

By the way, I'm using (since 2014) Firefox 26, 27 or 28.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.30). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Dear Alfred!
Your's Walnut2 is wonderful and unique skin!
Can I change the font size on the panels of your wonderful and unique skin Walnut2 . Very large fonts in the panel "Bookmarks" - do not find room. I would like to see them all before my eyes. screen resolution change screen settings and other in Win 8 highly undesirable.
Thank you. Mike. (seookey@ya.ru)

P.S. I would be happy if you choose the time to answer me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.27). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Muito bom!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.25). 

Thank you Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best Theme Ever.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.24). 

Use Firefox and Thunderbird versions, wish I had it for Pidgin Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I already liked Walnut, but I think Walnut2 is a major improvement. It's visually interesting without being busy and distracting, and it uses warm colors that are neither too dark nor too bright for my eyes. I appreciate being able to use this for both Firefox and Thunderbird, and it works well functionally with both. I'd like to have it as a theme for my chat program too- maybe I'll give Instantbird a try?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.24). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent Theme. My favorite theme. But I switched to another theme because of the ugly icons. Otherwise one of the best ever. The use of colour is excellent. The best background I've ever seen. Text, icons and everything can be seen clearly. Cool and pleasant looks to eyes. Design is compact and excellent. Only one con: Icons are ugly. I hope the developer could make time to fix this and this will become one of the best and unbeatable firefox themes of all time.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.23). 

Walnut2 and Walnut are the Best Themes! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My preference, and favorite one is (Walnut2) !! This is the one I use 95% of the time. Not as many people use this one as (Walnut)? But, I do use (Walnut) 5% of time for a change. There are NO other Themes that I use at this time other than these two. I like the (Colors and Formats) better, and it is very user friendly. I would like to see the same or similar formats to this Theme with other Solid Colors. Maybe, Hot Firefox Orange. With the Firefox branded on there in great taste as the Walnuts Format Themes. Just some examples! Something new or different But, as user friendly as the Walnut Themes. Just some nice changes. As long as AlfredKayser does them...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.22). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and functional theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.22). 

Awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I tried to have a similar theme on all browsers and this is the best. The guy updates it constantly: fixing things, improving it. It really shows!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.19). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Самая лучшая и наиболее проработанная в мелочах тема. Пользуюсь давно и постоянно. Спасибо!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Along with the more ''classic'' appeal it still has such an original and one of a kind feel. Great work for sure and almost permanently set as my theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.12). 

Issues with 2.0.2 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

There are two things about v. 2.0.2 that are forcing me back to 2.0.1 -
1) When more than one tab is open the background of the menu bar (and tab bar) turn darker, which makes it more difficult to see the icons.
2) The add-on tool bar at the bottom of the screen has become wider at the bottom by about 1/8", which overlaps some web page features, e.g. Facebook chat.
I am not sure if these were intended changes, but I preferred the previous functionality. BTW, other than the above, I really like this theme! Thank you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2). 

problem Rated 3 out of 5 stars

- falls designation selected on the menu options
- using addons ( Nav Bar on Title Bar or Hide Caption Titlebar Plus ) control window disappears ( close buttons )

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.1). 

problem Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i like this theme
I have a problem with speed dial in this theme
Please see photo
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/585/15042012094157abomounir.jpg/
Pop goes the right
No idea
Thank you

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love the "warmness" of this theme. It really makes browsing websites a lot easier on the eyes. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.81). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Forgive me for not remembering if it is Walnut or Walnut2 I just downloaded after FF upgrade to new version knocked the add-on out. Had the one of them for a couple years before new version FF and thoroughly enjoyed it. The warm woodtone color is appealing since it is both bright and cheery, and easy on my eyes.
It has life, the basic light blue is too sterile for my taste.
Of course my opinion of Walnut2 is in no way affected by my last name being Wood: right?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.78). 

Это здорово!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Это единственная серьезная тема...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.77). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Это самая лучшая тема,которую я видел!Поэтому я ее использую.Автору спасибо!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.76). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A true work of Art. Thanks for making Firefox & Thunderbird so elegant and rich looking.

I gladly donated $5 for Each program.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.73). 

Great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've used Walnut2 for Firefox for several years now and I really like all the convenient features and it looks nice too. I often get compliments on this browser.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.73).