Thank You Rated 5 out of 5 stars

From version 4.9.21 to 4.9.22

Dear Developer, Rated 2 out of 5 stars

You need to either step forward and provide an update or let us know you've abandoned this program. I for one have spent $ on the converter and feel I'm owed a functional program or at least some explanation from you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21). 

u-tube Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I'm having trouble DL'ing YouTube stuff again. Am I the only one and if not are there any plans to fix this?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21). 

tanks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

"there is a link to porn site in the context menu"
Thanks for the heads up...I'd missed that.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21). 

updates Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The program works fine and I have no complaints other than it's updating itself without my consent. I usually hold off on all\any program updates for a few days in case the new update has a problem. This program updates without my consent when there's something new. Is there any way to turn off automatic updating?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.17). 

Ungrateful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I see too many people looking a gift horse in the mouth.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.14). 

Re:FF 19 bug Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I've noticed the same problem but if I manually open the DL's window before starting download it does show up in my window. If you close window before completion and re-open it the DL is gone.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.13). 

Vid DL Helper Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I upgraded to 4.9.1 a couple hours ago and so far all attempts to DL U-Tube vids have been successful. The fix works perfectly 4 me.......so far.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.10).