Needs ProxTube/ProxMate support Rated 3 out of 5 stars

In days where half of the content of YouTube and other platforms is blocked in certain countries, I can play the videos by streaming using either the ProxMate or ProxTube FF addon - but Download Helper creates only a non-existing file, 0 bytes.

Please have it detecting that Proxmate or Proxtube is activated, and take over the proxy these addons have set.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excelente - cumple su trabajo con velocidad y en segundo plano. Uno de mis preferidos

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Well It's helpfulll! ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It's the #1 video downloader. Video DownloadHelper is one of the significant reasons why I ıse Firefox.

It's does not work on Firefox Nightly 28; in spite of it is reported as compatible with it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

the best video download addon!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

アプリケーションを立ち上げなくても簡単に操作でき分かりやすくていいです。とても気に入っています。関係ないですが、アイコンがすごく好き!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

1080 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Same problem as mig, sometimes 1080 work and sometimes it's impossible even if 1080 are selected on youtube

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Es Simplemeender.....simplemente excelente no hay una mejor que esta simple y facil de entender.....les doy mis felicitaciones al desarrollador

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Sometimes when I download a few You-tube videos one after one, it starts to download the precious viewed video and not one that open now. Only if I refresh the webpage it downloads a proper video.
Иногда при скачивании нескольких видео с Ютуба одного за другим, скачивается не то видео, которое открыто в браузере в текущий момент, а предыдущее просмотренное перед ним. Только после обновления страницы скачивается нужное видео.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I wish this extension downloads even streaming video :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21.1-signed). 

Cant download 1080p anymore Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Earlier I were able to download 1080p, but not longer even if the youtube clip is 1080p, now I can only download 720p and lower. Can you fix this?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21.1-signed). 

Well featured web video downloader Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome addon, and its name fits exactly what it does.This too does not only detects loaded videos in your browser and allows you to download them. It signifies which vide is running on which tab (for tab junkies like me).It helps you set your downloading preferences and it has a queue. :)For the author(s) of this addon.I really like what you're doing, I'll be sure by soon enough to donate.1 comment though the link on you website to the addon is incorrect (on the donate page) .Cheers

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21.1-signed). 

No support??? Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I have always liked Download Helper, but now have a technical problem. However:
1. the "contact us" link,
2. the support forum, and
3. the Knowledge Base articles

...on http://www.downloadhelper.net are all down or not working.
What can we do?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21.1-signed). 

No funciona en Nightly Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Es muy bueno este complemento. Pero a mí no me funciona con Nightly Australis.
Por favor, solucionar el problema.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfecto

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Polecam serdecznie!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21.1-signed). 

Download limitation Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Cannot download 1080p videos.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Mistrzowsko działa! :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

awesome plugin.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21.1-signed). 

DownloadHelper doesn't work on Dailymotion Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Bonjour / Hello ___ DownloadHelper ne marche plus sur Dailymotion, je vous fais part du problème. Merci d'avance ;D ___ I want to inform you about the following problem I met ie, DownloadHelper doesn't work anymore on Dailymotion. Thank in advance ;D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.21.1-signed).