Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great application.
Nothing more to say.. Great..
and the price is perfect

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Best Ever From begining Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I want to congratulate developers, this is the best thing which I always use, nothing else impressed me so far.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Funktioniert so wie er es soll Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Soweit keine Ad/- Malware mitinstalliert. Also alles Ok! Videos kann ich teilweise in 720p / 1080p herunter laden. Da es nicht immer geht, denke ich mal das es teilweise von Youtube geblockt ist und nicht am DownloadHelper liegt.

Und wenn ich lese, das Leute sich aufregen weil sie keine MP3 herunterladen koennen, kann ich nur den Kopf schuetteln. Macht euch mehr mit euren PCs vertraut, dann findet ihr auch eine Loesung fuer Probleme. Dieses Jammern auf hohen Niveau ist nur ein Zeugnis von Inkompetenz bzw. Faulheit.

Um *.flv Dateien in ein anderes Format zu wandeln ladet euch einfach XMediaRecode herunter. Das Programm kann so ziemlich alles an Mediafiles in ein anderes Format umwandeln.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Why I cant download from yahoo screen? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Why I cant download from yahoo screen?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't use FF efficiently without this, it makes downloading multiple files so easy, and fast. One of the addons I always install, in FF or SM. 10/10

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Good Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Best Video Downloader,

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love this add-on!! I use it for my business and training videos. I can download a 2 hour training video, and then watch it on VLC Video Player at an accelerated speed.
I can cut my time almost in half!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Verybad "DownloadHelper" since the update Firefox on Mac 10.9 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Before, everything worked very well and the quality of the recordings were perfected. At present, impossibility to record other than .flv conversion and you resultis very bad.
Other modules of conversion seem not to be able to be selected on MAC, probably because APPLE is just right, proposes to uninstall Java.
For my part, DOWNLOADHELPER is at present inexplotable in quality results on Firefox MAC 10.9.
It's a pity, because it was good . At present my opinion it is that it is worth nothing!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This app is awesome! I can download my favorite tv series and other videos i love fast and easy! Two thumbs up!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best FF-add on ever concerning internet vids. Thank you to the designing team.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

good

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Firefox 33 VideodownloadHelper Rated 1 out of 5 stars

To bad VDH not works with Firefox 33

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

With Firefox 30 button disappeared Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very usefull addon, but since update on FF 30 button disappeared

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible add-on doesn't work with 1080p videos anymore.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

it is best

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like this FF Extension because it allow me to capture/download YouTube streams which is very useful for me since I don't have internet at home and can only get access at the library
and I will watch them at home stuff like NewAge and Binaural beats


It seems to work most of the time for me on YouTube.... 4 Stars
the Fifth Star I am giving is for my appreciation and since I can't donate right now.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

No longer working in YouTube Rated 2 out of 5 stars

This was an excellent ad-on until it stopped working in YouTube.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Works fine on most sites. Rated only 4 stars because it does not work on YouTube (but it is excellent for DailyMotion). Also some annoyance in that only three download progress bars are shown at once, so if you've called up multiple videos for download you don't see their progress until the first three clear off, but this is minor. Will sometimes list multiple copies of the same file; I just choose the bottom one on the list and it usually works.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

An excellent add-on for music lovers Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add-on has allowed me to review music clips "offline" on my smartphone prior to purchasing the HD original. It is very easy to use. Highly recommended

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

not working for me too Rated 1 out of 5 stars

not working on youtube....0 bytes Files!!
possible also on the other sites

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed).