easy video downloader works great with firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

works every time and simple!

Love it Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Quick easy d/l and install, works as promised..was able to save video embedded in page in a playlist, with 2 choices of format.
Thanks

It Meets Expectations Rated 3 out of 5 stars

It's a little slow to scan for files and is a little resource intensive. I also couldn't find a one click download button.

Excelente Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excelente programa, às vezes não localiza um ou outro vídeo, mas no geral é muito bom.

Well worth your time Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This downloader is quick. easy and reliable. Wait until the file size is shown in MB BEFORE your click on it to download or it may not download anything. Sometimes you need to click the box twice for this to happen. But this is not a hassle.

Easy Video Downloader Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The app works well and quick downloads. Make sure of the size video you click on, and the title. Sometimes there's hidden vids (ads or partials) that you don't want. DL to desktop.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.97.42). 

Arunachalam Rated 4 out of 5 stars

A very useful add on for mozilla. Does the conversion to 3gp too for lower bandwith / filesize!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.97.42). 

5 Stars Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Install a download button on Youtube that makes downloads up to MP4 1080p, if available) very easy. Clicking the button pulls up a window giving you the choice of video resolutions or you can choose MP3 (audio).

Free service allows downloads up to MP4 720p and for a small donation allows MP4 1080p downloads.

I would prefer a DOWNLOAD AS choice so I could rename the files prior to downloading. However, that is minor since it is easy to rename after downloading.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.97.42). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

it's cool but should improve more.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.97.42). 

Moves to HD Rated 4 out of 5 stars

4 i gave never five ..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.97.42). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

try to incorporate a download manager

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.97.42).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

sahhit Rated 4 out of 5 stars

sahhit

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.97.42). 

Excellent Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Facile et rapide! Bravo.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.97.42). 

Mr Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I use your download tool often to capture video clips for teachers at my school-I am the school librarian/media centre manager....whatever we call ourselves nowadays! It is quick and effective and allows me to capture a lot of material quickly to review later. Thanks and keep up the good work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.97.42). 

hit and miss Rated 3 out of 5 stars

It recognizes about half of the utube and vimeo videos i try to download.
-Windows 7, FF29 user

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.97.42). 

Download button has disappeared! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please, I did everything I can to restore the download button but it has disappeared! Can you please add the button on tools drop down menu of Firefox as other addons do?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.97.42).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Stopped working? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I have been using this for quite some time and love it. However as of today its just giving a link to the Video Downloader Ultimate and/or downloading only .flv and only the length that has actually been played in the player (dailymotion) as in if I watch 1 min it downloads 1 min of the video.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.97.42). 

Great Add-On Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have had this add-on on my Firefox for some time now. This is one of the first Add-Ons I put on Firefox if I need to redo my computer. It's ease of use is one the main reason like this. Also the size/quality options available for downloading a video is helpful. Works even when other video downloaders don't. I have had no problems in all the time I have used this, a real plus! Thanks!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.97.42). 

This is great extension for little videos that couldn't otherwise be saved.. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is so fast and give so many different options in sizes to download, too.. So for it has worked perfectly for me.. W7 ..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.97.31.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

(y)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.97.31.1-signed).