Just good Not yet rated

Just good may sound like a slam, but it's not. Haven't found another protocol that works better, ever.

Only problem is, some sites have found a way of blocking it. Alas, one can't win them all,I suppose...

Still, even with that caveat, I recommend it to all.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Genius!
Works everywhere you want to be.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Not yet rated

Doesn't work with www.bubblare.se

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Fails on video.google.com. Had no problem with youtube

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

We would also like a small icon :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

best ever Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've tried others plug-ins to download swf or flv, but they only work if that site was supported.
Unplug's working well which every animation(flash swf or video flv) embed in site.
best point for Unplug
thks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Love it! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this add-on! Doesn't work on EVERYTHING, but works on most other things.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Works fine in FF 3.0 Beta 2 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It works fine as far as I can tell in a few sessions; no issues with FireFox 3, beta 2.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Great Rated 5 out of 5 stars

it's very useful, but if only there were more downloading options to use flashgot

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Awesome addo-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

works with most of the video sites.. awesome!
the media suggestions feature is quite helpful.
thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

One Of The Best and moreover UNIQUE Rated 4 out of 5 stars

We all know that lots of extensions make firefox slower. Now i can download movies, music and flash games from any site with just one extension installed.
Best Gui.
Only one complain: When I download something the name of the file is not the right. So h2g2bob is it easy to change the default name for flv files to the title of the site?
Anyone else, skip the above, simply the best.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

easy to use Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to use, but i dont see the instructions anywhere so here they are:
---> install the plugin
---> restart firefox
---> go find a youtube video or w/e
---> click the green fish in your nav bar
---> save video file as [yourcustomname].flv (for an adobe flash movie)
---> download "flv player 2" from downloads.com (or whatever you need to view/play your plug)
---> open with flv player
Hopefully this helps first time users. Took me some trial and error to figure this out.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Not really the best but... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The most important thing about how good unplug is it combine well with flashgot and it can download video from web that downloadhelper can't. especially when the file is not in flv format, like wmv, avi, and so on. But on the other note, it cannot download almost any not so popular flv video website.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

It works... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It works very well. almost too well.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

It Works Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It works on everything I've thrown at it except metacafe (VLC got an error message trying to play the file) but i'm sure that will fix up soon. 7/10

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Some dailymotion flv videos never download except with File Sniffer on Maxthon or UnPlug on Firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Some dailymotion flv videos never download except with File Sniffer on Maxthon or UnPlug on Firefox. It is great to download on them on Firefox !Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

FINALLY Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have tried ad-on after ad-on trying to save a certain swf file....Finally I found one!!! Granted I then had to download a program to view the file but this ad-on is the only one I found that let me even save it! Thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Actually works! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Wow, I'm shocked! Finally a video downloader that works for YouTube. Also tested on DailyMotion and some smaller sites.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Amazing Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A one touch web wonder

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06).