Rated 5 out of 5 stars

PPPPLLLLLEEEAAASSSEEEE...please make a ff3 verson soon!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

PPPPLLLLLEEEAAASSSEEEE...please make a ff3 verson soon!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

They Should Apologize Rated 5 out of 5 stars

That last comment was out of line. Do people think you get paid to do this?

That being said, please update so we can use if in FF 3 as soon as you can.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Of all ofthe tools I have tried for isolating videos, this one has worked consistently better than any of the others..nowwe need an update for FF 3!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Looking Forward to an Updated Version Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I THINK I HAVE TO MODIFY MY PREVIOUS REVIEW.

Sorry, UnPlug, but I have come across another download manager which proves better than you. It's called 'DownloadHelper', which makes life much easier for me. Now I don't have to rename my FLV files anymore like I did before. No more 'getvideo' files since I got started utilizing 'DownloadHelper'. It is instantly aware of the exact file name of each video.

Anyway, thanks for what you did to help me a couple of days ago... and I'm sorry to see you go with the presence of FF3.0 in my PC.

==============================================

Hi UnPlug, like most of your other reviewers, I do love the way you handle downloads of 'undownloadable' videos such as FLV, SWF, etc. You've done it all gracefully. Now my harddisks have tons of cool videos on them.

It was yesterday, when I still stuck with Firefox 2.0. It's over now. I'm no longer using FF 2.0. While other add-ons can still survive with the birth of FF 3.0, you were compelled to disappear this morning when I came to know that FF 3.0 was born and I installed it shortly afterwards.

Where are you? Can you be reborn??? Please I'm really looking forward to your great assistance...! I love you like I love being alive... :-)

Ayo, lahirlah kembali dengan kekuatanmu yang baru, kawan!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Shame on You! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For not being ready for FF3. With over 17M downloads how come you weren't ready?? Most of my other add-ons rolled over just fine.

I luv this add on and can't live without it. I've tried almost all the other video downloaders and found yours to be the best, most reliable, and easiest. C'mon... hurry up...please!

Waiting patiently....

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Please update it to make it work with Firefox 3 Final & also Firefox Minefield x64 Edition!

TY

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great add-on, but it would be great if you could update it so that it can work with firefox 3

Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Wow,
Very very nice.
SuperB add-on.
Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Great Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great While it is under development for firefox 3 than i will download firefox 2 just for this it is great hope it is ready for firefox 3 final realese

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

pacat ca nu merge si ptr firefoxx 3 :((

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

SOLUTION FOR FIREFOX 3 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

UnPlug DOES work on Firefox 3, like a charm too. You only need to follow the instructions in the following link and allow "incompatible" extensions to be compatible:

http://kb.mozillazine.org/Extensions.checkCompatibility

I'm kind of tired of spreading this old news every time someone asks "OMG! Y DONT DIS WORK IN MA FF????????"... So, people, start spreading it too!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This works better than DownloadHelper most of the time. Please ready it for Firefox 3.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

SUX Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I installed it to test it out and didn't like it, now I can't get my download helper icon to appear on my toolbar anymore.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Just missing one thing: hotkeys! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This works great until you find a site where a video opens in a separate window that lacks a top menu.

It would be great if you could use a simple command like Ctrl + Alt + U or Shift + U to download files that way.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Problem with ff 3 beta 5 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Ohh Nooooo! This wonderful unplug doesn't work with my new firefox 3 beta 5 version.
Someone do you know the solution?
Thank you

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Great Plugin, What About the Name? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This plugin is one I recommend to all my friends, family and colleagues. It just works and is incredibly simple. However, I can never remember it's name, but I do remember the little green fish that it places at the top-right of the browser. My friends, family and colleagues call it "the little green fish", so why not consider a name change to "GreenFish Video UnPlugger" or something similar?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Light and powerful. Not yet rated

The streaming media king!Better than MPC...tested.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Just good Not yet rated

Just good may sound like a slam, but it's not. Haven't found another protocol that works better, ever.

Only problem is, some sites have found a way of blocking it. Alas, one can't win them all,I suppose...

Still, even with that caveat, I recommend it to all.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Genius!
Works everywhere you want to be.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.06).