Rated 4.4 out of 5
4.4 Stars out of 5
Developer responseposted 7 months ago
Have you modified the list of User-Agents by any chance (*User-Agent Switcher* Icon → *Settings…*)? At the moment new updates to the list will not be merged automatically. You need to restore the default list using the “Restore defaults” link at the bottom of the settings page to get the most recent changes, this will reset any modifications of yours and you'll have to re-add those after the reset.