Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Incompatible with Tab Mix Plus:

Under Linux, in top horizontal mode, when number of tabs exceeds width of the screen, mouse scrolling is not working. Scroll buttons on left and right sides also do not appear. Clicking on pixels near right side of tab selects right neighboring tab. "Close children" and other tab menu options do not appear. Tabs sometimes jump several pixels up, hiding "blue ledge" of selected tab.

:(

version 0.7.2009051301

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Adjusting the width of the sidebar was NON-STANDARD. This was a deal-breaker for me... the sidebar could only get smaller, never larger.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

Tree Style Tab Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Po aktualizacji Tree Style Tab przestał działać, więc coś chyba jest nie tak :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A must have for power surfers with widescreen/highres monitors.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

missing 'Bookmark this tree' Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Regularly updating this add-on. After today's, I notice 'Bookmark this tree' is no longer available when I right click on a tab.

This feature was extremely helpful, please bring it back.

Otherwise, all improvements and updates have been great.

Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Worked perfectly fine, then the new upgrade suddenly doesn't work on my machine anymore. The tabs go missing now, unless the CTRL key is pressed. Fix please?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

This is a very useful add-on, and very nice especially if you have a widescreen monitor, but I do have an issue with it.

If you have numerous tabs under a parent tab, the parent tab is collapsed and you accidentally hit the close button, *All* of the child tabs will close. Without asking to make sure you want to close them all.

I've lost a lot of work and a lot of time because of this. Twice.

I have to tell the creator that they did a great job, but ask why in the world they would leave that out.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this extension. At work I have tons of tabs open at any given time, and since I am using a widescreen monitor, I put the tab bar to the right so I can use more height.
Indenting tabs opened from parent tab is a godsend and makes your tabs a lot easier to handle and remember.
On the previous versions indentation was not working if you had TabMixPlus but it is working fine now. 5 stars.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051301). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I used it for several months smoothly. Its sidebar used to be on the right side of all-in-one sidebar. Recently I move it to the leftmost and the all-in-one to the rightmost of the browser. Now i cannot find tab sidebar anymore. I have uninstalled and reinstalled it, tried change the options here and there, but the tab sidebar just disappeared.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009043002). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I used it for several months smoothly. Its sidebar used to be on the right side of all-in-one sidebar. Recently I move it to the leftmost and the all-in-one to the rightmost of the browser. Now i cannot find tab sidebar anymore. I have uninstalled and reinstalled it, tried change the options here and there, but the tab sidebar just disappeared.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009043002). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I used it for several months smoothly. Its sidebar used to be on the right side of all-in-one sidebar. Recently I move it to the leftmost and the all-in-one to the rightmost of the browser. Now i cannot find tab sidebar anymore. I have uninstalled and reinstalled it, tried change the options here and there, but the tab sidebar just disappeared.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009043002). 

Almost Perfect Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This extension does almost everything I wanted it to. I just have a couple of suggestions:

When closing a parent tab, make the first child tab the new parent tab.
I like how this extension groups tabs together, but when you close a parent tab, child tabs can only be merged with other tabs.

Always make new tabs a child of the currently selected tab.
There are a lot of situations when opening a new tab, I just want it to be a child of the current tab. For example, when I simply open a new tab from Ctrl+T. I almost always want a new tab to be a child tab, so it would be nice to have a setting for this.

Keep up the good work :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009043002). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Pretty nice extension. I'd really like it if when the tabs are displayed at the top, clicking on them could reveal a dropdown box with all of the child tabs.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009043002). 

Tree Style Tab Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Great idea but creates problems with gmail pop up, and any other window that would open separately ex BBC radio. If it is uninstalled it never goes back to what firefox window used to be. I am having a lot of problems now and I do not know how to solve it.

B.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009043002). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Alot of times Duplicate tabs are opened even though i click on the link only once.Can you please fix this small bug, otherwise this addon is a must have one.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009043002). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really liked this add-on, but I also use Session Manager and after the last FF update, I can't get session manager to load any sessions the Tree Style Tab is enabled. Other than that it was great and handy!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009043002). 

Opening toolbar Rated 4 out of 5 stars

In this time no way to easy open tabs panel coz
where are many keyboard shortcuts that uses ctrl key.

What about toolbar button or customizing hotkey to do this?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009043001). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Wow - I installed this on a whim, and it really changed the way I use the web. Thanks so much. I now leave dozens of tabs open, so I can return to them later. I used to be distracted and to feel compelled to close tabs. Now that the tabs are on the side, they are a lot easier to manage. The tree format is perfect for keeping topics separated. I really enjoy this add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009042301). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My favorite add-on to date

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009042301). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I wish Tab Operations / Open Tabs Contextually / Links offered a third option: Open links to different DOMAINS in new tab (instead of "different websites"). It's annoying when clicking Google Image search opens a new tab, as one example of many.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009042301).