Rated 3 out of 5 stars

very nice but when I open new tab (from lonk not blank tab), it doesn;t switch to it. why ????

thx

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009040901). 

Browsing³ Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Been using this since FF1.5 (then called TBE) and can't live without it. Thank you for all your great extensions Hiroshi.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009040901). 

One issue why I don't use it... Rated 2 out of 5 stars

It's nice. But one thing has to be fixed or it is useless for me:

After hiding the sidebar, it's a pain in the ass to let it re-appear. Because when I move with the cursor on the very left, the cursor turns into a resize cursor. So I have to move the mouse 2 pixel to the right to hit the correct click-spot that lets the sidebar pop up again. This is very annoying. It should be plain and easy like this: I move my mouse to the very left of the screen without having to aim, and click. Voila.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009040901). 

Fullscreen?

If you see the problem in a full screen window, the problem is possibly caused by your platform configuration. For example, if you put the Windows taskbar or a toolbar at the left edge of the desktop with "always on top" option, then it will grab your pointing on the screen edge.

Great Job! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the suberb plugin! Unfortunately one key feature seems to be missing.
I would like bookmarks to open in a new tab instead of replacing the actual tab. Currently the only way to do this seems to be using the context menu. Is there a way to make this behavior default? You can do this in 'Tab Mix Plus' but unfortunately the two plugins interfere.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009040901). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

fantastic program

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009040901). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Замечательное расширение!
Ещё бы возможность спускать вниз панель навигации и меню вместе с панелью табов. Хотя возможно существует для этого расширение ?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009040901). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Спасибо)) Давно хотел что-то подобное. Теперь на ноуте удобней стало работать. имхо :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009040901). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is such a cool way to see all your tabs on firefox. Thanks

I use it in conjunction with Foxtab

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009040901). 

This is why I won't upgrade to Firefox 3 Rated 2 out of 5 stars

As much as I love FF, I love being able to resize AND edit/move tabs. This cannot be done at the same time with Tree Style Tab. I love the collapsing tab bar, but you can't use TMP to differentiate between read and unread tabs. And there's not other extension that will let you resize the tab bar. I wish this extension wasn't so buggy.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009040901). 

TMP + TST is unrecommended

Tree Style Tab supposedly works together Tab Mix Plus, but the combination is not tested well. TST is designed for users who love tiny addons.
If you wish to show tabs like a tree with many other features, try "TabKit" which is another all-in-one style addon about tabbed browsing.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really like, it is really nice with the minimize action (if it really worked) and the hide action (works!). This really helps with maximizing my space on my small screen :). Great JOB!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009040901). 

Great! But one small request Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like 'Tree Style Tab' but one small pet peeve is I wish the X to close tabs was on the left side of each tab instead of the right side. When browsing web pages I tend to have my mouse on the web page clicking things and then when I go to click another tab sometimes I get in a rush and click too soon on the X instead of the tab, if the X were to the left it would seem, to me, like a better spot out of the way of misguided clicks (btw yes I know ctrl+shift+T opens closed tabs).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009040901). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Superb, just what I've been waiting for. What good is a 16:9 ratio monitor if you're not taking advantage of it. This lets me do just that.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009040901). 

context menu commands disappeared Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I've used this addon for 1 a year or so, and with the latest update context menu commands are gone :(:(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I normally don't login and rate or comment add-ons but this one is really awesome. Congrats to the author, i hope you keep up with the great work :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009040901). 

Great concept, but..... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It just lacks enough customization for me. For example, I usually jump from site to site opening new tabs, and that makes a really annoying looking multilayered tree without me even realizing, therefore an would be great. Also, I would really like the tree to collapse automatically if I'm not using it (it only does that when you're in a new tab), since it can get a bit chaotic sometimes for me as I like my tabs at the top. All in all, it's excellent, just a bit too bothersome to use for my taste. I would really be grateful if you can fix the errors I've state above though.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009040901). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Addon!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009040901). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like how you can collapse the tabs sidebar, which increases the viewing area. This is especially helpful if you're using a netbook. I also like how clicking on links results in "children," thus organizing things automatically, so you don't have to drag the tabs around manually.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009040901). 

This is great!! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I find it very useful, but there's a problem.
When I create a new 'tree', the existing trees collapse. Is there a way to make all the trees always expanded?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009040901). 

See "Advanced" tab of TST configuration

There is an checkbox to disable the behavior ;)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is by far an excellent add-on.This is one add-on i can't browse without.Hats off to Shimoda Hiroshi.Frequent updates to this add-on makes it more and more nifty.THANKS A MAILLION Shimoda.Your skill is greatly appreciated.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009040901). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I think this is a great idea and I enjoyed using it for a while. However, since my usage of this add-on, my computer started to be slow and I found Firefox to be using more than 50% of my CPU~! After disabling this add-on, everything becomes normal again. So PLEASE solve this issue and I will continue to use it after that. Thank you~!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009040901).