Slow script problem Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using this extension for years but lately I am having problem when opening new tabs:
A script on this page may be busy, or it may have stopped responding. You can stop the script now, or you can continue to see if the script will complete.
...treestyletab@piro.sakura.ne.jp/modules/utils.js:813"

I have stopped using the Tree Style Tab but I am lost. Please look into the problem.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010051201). 

Slow script problem Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using this extension for years but lately I am having problem when opening new tabs:
A script on this page may be busy, or it may have stopped responding. You can stop the script now, or you can continue to see if the script will complete.
...treestyletab@piro.sakura.ne.jp/modules/utils.js:813"

I have stopped using the Tree Style Tab but I am lost. Please look into the problem.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010051201). 

Great but resets toolbar Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great addon! But it resets the toolbar every restart with the newest nightly. Also only built-in buttons can be dragged and in the customize window no add-on buttons are shown.
Please fix that.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010051201). 

Great but resets toolbar Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great addon! But it resets the toolbar every restart with the newest nightly. Also only built-in buttons can be dragged and in the customize window no add-on buttons are shown.
Please fix that.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010051201). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

once installed you'll PERMAMENTLY loose ability to open new window via javascript etc
it has few minor issues but this one is huge
do not install!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010051201). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Private Mode (Ctrl+Shift+P) does not work with this add-on
besides that, it's GREAT

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010051201). 

Script stoped responding. Rated 1 out of 5 stars

also getting the error "...treestyletab@piro.sakura.ne.jp/modules/utils.js:813"
It makes Firefox sooooooo slow, please fix this.
Furthermore, the action "open in new tab" doesn't always open the page at the right place (vertical-order). Only on mac OS X though, never had the pblm with windows, strange.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010051201). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing addon that enables me to use Firefox the way that I want to. At any given time I have 30+ tabs open, and Tree Style Tabs lets me see titles for all of them on-screen. Couldn't live without it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010051201). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great addon

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010051201). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

You are right.
THANKS!
just downgrade tabmix plus and everything works fine.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010051201). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Drag and drop is not broken by TreeStyleTab. The recent update of TAB MIX PLUS is the culprit. Revert back to TAB MIX PLUS Version 0.3.8.2 to fix drag and drop.

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addons/versions/1122

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010051201). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is great!

But PLEASE bring DRAG AND DROP BACK!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010051201). 

Great extension but broken in 0.10.xxx Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Drag and drop reorder broke with update from 0.09 to 0.10. There really is no point in having nested tabs if you can't control their locations! My experience with the rate at which bugs are addressed by this developer prompted me to go back to 0.09. He does great work, but he must have a lot of other things on his plate too.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010051201). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This addon used to be great.
Please bring back tab dragging.

Also, since the latest version, all the 'tree twisties' and themes fail to work and it looks ugly.

Would have rated as 5 stars if features were not removed.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010051201). 

Missing drag-n-drop Rated 5 out of 5 stars

As already posted I have lost (and greatly miss!) drag-n-drop rearranging since version 0.10.2010043001 and still in version 0.10.2010051201, both in ff 3.6.3 on win-vista.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010051201). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Two long-time problems are making this addon all but unusable and really require attention:

1. The "Warning Unresponsive script" errors that hang Firefox.

2. TST still breaks the control-D and star button dialog to add/edit bookmarks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010051201). 

great exntension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is great exntesion handle structured tabs.
I want to request a feature that can choice to open bookmarks in new tab or the same tab group if in same url.
Similar feature like Location bar had been implemented.
How next release will include such feature !!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010051201). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is a very well done extension, but it has one problem: it constantly eats up 25-30% of my CPU. I am running Firefox 3.6.3 on Mac OS X 10.6.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010043001). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent addon, only gripes are it ignores my about:config's browser.taskbar.previews.enable setting, causing Windows 7 aero tab previews to be enabled no matter what I do. I am also getting aero previews of tabs showing that I have previously closed, and the only way of getting rid of them is to close Firefox and re-open it. If I can be of any more help to give you the info you need to fix this do let me know :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010043001). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Could you please add compatibility for BarTab?
At the moment if you unload tabs with BarTab, then sometimes it screws up the tree :S
Sometimes child tabs get thrown out of the tree, or parent tabs get become a child tab of the tab above them (after restart)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010043001).