Please add "bookmark this tree" context menu. Very useful addon. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I second "Alkerzor" 's comment/review on 2008-09-24: "The only suggestion I can think of for adding to it is a "bookmark this tree" context-menu item to complement "bookmark this tab" and "bookmark all tabs"."

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

Best one Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The grouping feature saves a lot every time...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's one of the most useful FF addons ever.

Thanks to author.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Interesting functionality, but really slows the browser down. Had to remove it (v0.7.2009051501)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

I adore this add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I think I count on this add on as much as foxmarks.I consider it smart and essential.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This add-on slowed my browser to a terrible slow crawl.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I find your add-on absolutely wonderful. However, there does seem to be one little bug. When you switch to private browsing, not all your tabs disappear like they should.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

When tabs top or bottom needs to be sniper for pressing X button. Fix Please.

http://pic.ipicture.ru/uploads/090526/3OqW2W1VA1.jpg

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like this add-on.
There is only one uncomfortable thing about it: tree style tab and all-in-one sidebar cant work togeather on the same panel. Please make this compatible with the All-in-One Sidebar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

toggle on/off Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Tree Style tabs are great sometimes and a PITA other times. I usually have two Firefox windows open ... one for major stuff where Tree Tabs works great and another smaller (ie thinner) window used for one-off URLs (usually opened from email where I want to read quickly then return to email).

It would be VERY handy if developer could provide a toolbar (or status bar) button which could be used to toggle tab style back to normal tabs on top or back to tree-style on a per window basis.

note "add review header" says:" See the support section to find out where to get assistance for this add-on" but I can't find this anywhere on the main addons entry for this addon?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

A good concept, but extremely buggy. Graphical glitches when a page isn't loaded. The bar fails to unhide on occasion forcing me to change settings and change them back and sometimes that doesn't even work. There's also the general sluggishness of the interface and its conflict with the FireGestures add-on.

I really want to love this add-on, I really do, but it's impossible in its current state.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using it since months and recommended it to all my friends. Really a lifesaver for crawling the web !
Especially, the whole tree bookmarking feature is a killer !

One last thing that i'd love to find this extension perfect, would be an option to save all webpages of a tree (as if i was using CTRL+S for each one of the pages) (don't know if feasible tough).

Anyways, already a must-have !! Thank you very much, mr Shimoda :) !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

another issue Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Another issue I've had with this plugin is that the customized settings I have defined work in the first Firefox window I open, but subsequent windows appear to have the default settings.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

great plugin Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent plugin for managing many tabs and keeping them oriented vertically.

I've only had a couple of notable problems:
- Tabs opened using vimperator do not get added as children.
- I have not been able to get the tree twistys to appear, so I can't distinguish normal tabs from parent tabs.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very usefull addon!

I think it would be more usefull if tree tab bar can be hidden, when pressing some preconfigured key.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

session problem Rated 3 out of 5 stars

hi,
I use tree style tab, but when I start firefox and restore last session, all the tabs not grouped as tree, just opened on the same level, I use session manager. But it still can't make tree style work with restore last session when start firefox.
can anyone help me fix this?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

A Godsend Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this is definitely one of the more useful extensions I've used. I especially like the expand / collapse feature and the ability to close an entire tab group once.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Could not use ctrl-tab to open link in new tab while using Tab Mix Plus. Otherwise, would seem ideal, especially with recent suggestions.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a fantastic Add-on for everybody who uses lots of tabs and has a wide screen monitor. In fact, as the general trend is towards wide-screen, I predict most browsers are going to adapt this kind of tab management sooner or later.
Thanks a lot for making my work easier!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501). 

Good addon Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Makes keeping track of tabs a lot more convenient. Only problem is that it doesn't look right with a lot of themes like Vista Aero and if you play around with the settings you might get weird results that cause it not to work properly. Still it does what it was meant to and that's good enough reason for me to use it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501).