Rated 3 out of 5 stars

The autohide feature doesn't not work anymore when the tab bar is vertical.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.11.2011021901.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Bug. The "tree twisties" (or just a +/- buttons at parental tab) are only shown for the top-level parent, if the tab toolbar on top from content-area. Parental tabs of lower levels don't get such the icons, though they reserve a space for it (favicon and tab's title get moved). The reserved space is also not clickable.I can manually fix this issue by editing styles inside the *.xpi, but I don't want to do that every time a new version of TST comes out.
To fix that bug edit the part in the twisty.css:
.tabbrowser-tabs[treestyletab-twisty-style="retro"][treestyletab-mode="horizontal"][treestyletab-allow-subtree-collapse="true"][treestyletab-tabs-indented="true"] .tabbrowser-tab[treestyletab-children]:not([pinned="true"]) .tab-icon , .tabbrowser-tabs[treestyletab-twisty-style="retro"][treestyletab-mode="horizontal"]:not([treestyletab-tabs-indented="true"]) .tabbrowser-tab[treestyletab-children][treestyletab-nest="0"]:not([pinned="true"]) .tab-icon { margin-left: 16px;}

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.11.2011021901.1-signed).  This user has 3 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best Plug-In Ever. Just perfect in combination with BarTab.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.11.2011021901.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A great addon! I like it a lot!!

@Piro:
Are you, by any chance, planning to add group coloring, like Tab Kit does it?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.11.2011021901.1-signed). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Even with the latest version from authors site I still have the problem with tabs overlapping the status bar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.11.2011021901.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great addon. Request ability to scroll through open tabs using mouse wheel.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.11.2011021901.1-signed). 

Read the description Rated 5 out of 5 stars

TST works fine with Firefox 4, but you need to install the new version from his site (read the top of the description on this page). Also, in some cases, personas (themes) seem to cause problems with TST. If your version is less than .11.2011032401, then you are out of date and should install the one from his site.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.11.2011021901.1-signed). 

temporary fix for firefox 4 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love tree style tabs and I was disappointing that it started acting wonky with ff4. I found that a quick fix is to disable animations in the configuration menu (firefox menu -> add-ons -> extensions -> tree style tabs options -> advanced -> uncheck animation effects). Hopefully this is a temporary fix that holds people over til things work out of the box.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.11.2011021901.1-signed). 

FF4 problems Rated 3 out of 5 stars

This used to be my must have firefox extensions. But since FF4, this plugin seems to have some compatible issue which might cause performance problem:
1. As other users, the add tab and group button will shown overlapping the status bar, this pattern happen every time when use "ctrl + f" search function.
2. Upon open multiple tabs, all tabs remain as "New Tab" title, although the content was show up.
3. Additional to all above, the tab loading speed was affected, hence performance problem.

Please fix it asap.

Thanks.
P/s : could not get used to normal Tab on top behavior....

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.11.2011021901.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I want to amend my previous review. I have since learned that I can manually have a child tab open under its parent which is better than nothing. But what I would like to have TST add back in is the ability for child tabs to be created automatically each time you click on a link. If I'm still missing the boat on this issue, I trust someone will enlighten me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.11.2011021901.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Doesn't work with colours? Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I love this extension for its usefulness, but it seems to clash with many extensions that offer colouring options now that I've updated to Firefox 4. My tabs either default to a dull grey or white.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.11.2011021901.1-signed). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I think the z-index is too high because the bar overrides every other bar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.11.2011021901.1-signed). 

пав Rated 5 out of 5 stars

бомба... спасибо автору..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.11.2011021901.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great extension. The only thing it is missing for me is the ability to scroll through the tabs using the mouse middle scroll wheel.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.11.2011021901.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best plugin EVER! Been using it for years and cannot live without it any more! At the moment the main reason not to move to a different browser...seriously it is that good!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.11.2011021901.1-signed). 

Best firefox extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is by the far my favorite Firefox extension and most useful (second place goes to the smart bookmarks/roomy bookmarks). Firefox should have integrated this functionality into the browser rather than wasting time on Panorama. The author does a pretty good job of keeping this extension updated (despite not giving any promises to do so). This is better suited for users with wide-screen resolutions.
Thanks for keeping it updated regularly!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.11.2011021901.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great add-on. Tons of options. App Tabs work vertically. Perfect for a smaller laptop resolution monitor.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.11.2011021901.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of my favourit addons. The Tree style improves the visibility of the open tab. Because normally i hab more than 50 Tabs open.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.11.2011021901.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

In the tree view tab Add-ons are a boon.

However, it is advisable that you can import and export settings.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.11.2011021901.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

One of my favorite addons, I hope you can make it compatible for FF4 RC + Final!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.11.2011021901.1-signed).