Schutz durch Stillstand Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Vielleicht nutzbar, wenn man nur ein oder zwei Tabs benutzt. Bei mehr Tabs bleibt Firefox einfach stehen.
Für mich passen Nutzen und der dafür zu zahlende Preis nicht zusammen.

Good but slow Rated 3 out of 5 stars

It does the job, but slowly. It adds 0.5s delay when switching tabs on a very fast computer.

Bit Defender Add On Darren Chaker Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Bit Defender is a great, top rate rated cloud based malware/virus detection system. Can't say enough good things about it.

Excellent! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Trust me friends, It will provide iron clad protection.

uses so much ram Rated 1 out of 5 stars

firefox was better without this addon, after using the addon firefox started to hang and the ram increased so much. i couldn't open a tab on firefox without waiting for about 10 seconds

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!!!

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Bitdefender Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent way to have a more relaxed knowing that when using this website or others that Bitdefender will enhance security 100%

Excelente Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Gracias, excelente complemento para añadir esa capa de seguridad extra en mi navegador :)

AWESOME Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It passed my tests on fraud sites and this add on is alot better than the other ones i have tested

Nutzlos Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Mal abgesehen davon, daß hier grundsätzlich immer grüne, also sichere Seiten angezeigt werden, beansprucht das Addon beim Start von Firefox 1.9 GIGABYTE RAM und blockiert FF total. Erst nach ca. 2-3 Minuten ist FF wieder zu gebrauchen. Nach Deaktivierung funktioniert FF wieder wie gewohnt. Ich habs deinstalliert.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.22.1-signed.1-signed). 

very bad add-on Rated 2 out of 5 stars

complete useless all site is green icon and say secure but it is not true !!! useless

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.17.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Dead simple but completely useful.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.17.1-signed.1-signed). 

Useful in certain situations Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Useful if it blocks malicious pages effectively, but this is hard to determine as an end-user. The share this page addition to the context menu seems unnecessary but harmless. Also, in earlier versions you could opt out of some sort of data sharing with bitdefender. I don't see this anymore and I'm not sure if data collection is no longer being done or you're no longer allowed to opt out. In my experience, most paid antivirus programs contain some sort of browser add-on and from what I know about program conflict, I would not run two such add-ons simultaneously. However, I'm currently running two 64-bit browsers based on Firefox, (WaterFox and Pale Moon) and my antivirus's native browser add-on won't integrate with the 64-bit browser variants. Traffic light integrates fine with the 64-bit browsers and solves the problem.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.17.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

спасибо

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.17.1-signed.1-signed). 

Where is the Icon? Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Can't get the icon to show up on Firefox. Useless.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.17.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Dans le moteur de recherche Bing, n'affiche pas le visuel "sécuritaire" visible avec Google... Bien dommage.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.17.1-signed.1-signed). 

Trafficlight puts 'Share this page' [Social media] in context menu Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Sticking 'Share this page' icon in context menu with no apparent opt in or out is the kind of thing users choose trafficlight to avoid. I searched after the 'Share this page' icon unexpectedly showed up...found mention of trafficlight...disabled trafficlight and it went away. I'll revise this review to 4* if they ditch or option that icon soon. Otherwise, I'll remove Trafficlight from all PC's. This kind of behavior impairs bitdefender's overall reputation...I'm much less likely to choose them for any anti-malware solution after this.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.17.1-signed.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect thanks :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.17.1-signed.1-signed). 

I won't go with it. Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I am finding tons of Trackers, adware/scripts and Hijackers while TrafficLight find only two or none at all in almost every site.It also sets a "big" graphical ugly annoying green light in every link on page instead of for example discrete outline a link or a thumbnails.It also seams highly serious for anything guarding the users privacy to offer to share sites on facebook, twiter etc. by context menu or even other. I does not see the addon to have anything to do with real security. More like a commercial trap designed to look like it do a lot that that the users dos not need because it built in most common browsers, firewall and or anti malware.It is commonly known that a lot of security products does claim a need that is really is not there.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.16.1-signed.1-signed). 

"Security filter protection" Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Positives:
- Easy to use
- Simple GUI with filter switches on/off to set filters
- Filters protections against phishing, malware, anti-fraud, & Facebook protection
- Shows which websites are good and bad
- No problems or conflicts with other addons that I am aware of.

Negatives:
None that I can think of
-

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.16.1-signed.1-signed).